Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sheila S Riverview, Florida | December 22 2015
On the second visit, Joanne was able to explain training to my 12 year old son who has Aspergars. She was able to explain very clearly to him and he was able to understand. I'm looking forward to a much better relationship between my son and Roo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Chuck S Land O Lakes, Florida | December 01 2015
Immediate results! Provided a new perspective on the dog/owner relationship. Allows us to interact with our dogs without sending mixed messages. The dogs seem to respond in a more consistent fashion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jennifer F Brandon, Florida | December 01 2015
Joanne was terrific during our initial visit. She listened, taught verbally, then by showing us, then by having us do it. She also wrote everything down in detail. She was even able to get our youngest to play fetch using squeaky Kong balls - I LOVED IT! And so did he :-) She even brought along a stuffed squirrel which we were able to use for working on his squirrel obsession. Great trainer and great training methods! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Christopher G
Christopher G Brandon, Florida | November 25 2015
It was quite the experience. Joanne was very efficient, we saw results instantly. We need to work on the digging, he is still doing that. We see Joanne again this weekend and we will be talking about that. We also need help with recall. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lisa C Lithia, Florida | November 24 2015
We have had great success with our dog using the training. Joanne is very good at explaining the process to help our dog. Lucy loves her and she has been very helpful to our family., Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Paige B Riverveiw, Florida | November 18 2015
I was very happy with how Joanne explained and trained me on how to teach our dog. I could see some immediate positive responses from our dog. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Kathi H Riverview, Florida | October 19 2015
Joanne gave us great tips for every situation we spoke about. Its truly amazing how fast Drake is catching on. Drake has been a little mopey about all this, but doing better. My neighbor came over on Sunday - first time since training, and couldn't believe the difference. Drake did not rush up to her, he stayed in his boundaries. Even after telling him "free" he still behaved. Thank You!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Amanda F Riverview, Florida | October 17 2015
I am thrilled with the training assistance we received from Joanne at Bark Busters! Joanne gave us the knowledge and tools we needed to get our 1 1/2 year old dog under control. The techniques she taught us are highly effective. I couldn't be any happier with the services from Bark Busters, and specifically Joanne. Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Todd & Kelly Z
Todd & Kelly Z Brandon, Florida | October 07 2015
Joanne is very knowledgeable and thorough. Ruby took very well to this training method and is doing great after only one visit and of course is doing our homework. Joanne made it very easy to keep track of everything that needs to be done to be successful. She is very organized and friendly. We are very happy we went through Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Amber A Tampa, Florida | October 05 2015
My husband and I were having a difficult time training our two dogs, which caused us stress in our day to day living. Joanne was a blessing! She helped us understand our dog's behaviors and how to communicate with them to achieve the behavior we desired. As a result we can enjoy walking our dogs together now and this has significantly improved our bond with them. Joanne was thorough and spent as much time as we needed listening and getting to know our dogs and understand our concerns. She is a lovely, professional trainer. I strongly recommend her for anyone who needs help with their furry kids. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options