Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Richard T
Richard T Brandon, Florida | May 19 2015
Joanne did an amazing job informing us and teaching us things to help get started with our pup. Even after a few days we have noticed an improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Celeste M Lutz, Florida | May 18 2015
Loved Joanne Rice and so did our dog Max. She represents Bark Busters as very knowledgeable, caring, and confident in her work. Saw a big difference in Max in just 2 1/2 hours with Joanne. Can't wait for next training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Mark H Wesley Chapel, Florida | May 06 2015
Joanne was very thorough, yet efficient. Molly and Calvin had a handful of issues that we wanted to correct. After our first session, the dogs were already responding positively to what my wife and I had learned. Our friends began to comment on the noticeable difference in their barking (or lack thereof) and calmer demeanor. During our second visit, we learned how to command them while walking. We are VERY pleased with our training and would do it all over again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Susan A San Antonio, Florida | May 02 2015
Very pleased, saw results before Joanne left the house and the remainder of the day. We are very excited with the program and the tools provided for assistance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jennifer K Gibsonton, Florida | April 27 2015
Joanne Rice was excellent. She was punctual and took a lot of time going over the training protocol and answering a lot of my questions. My Pugs responded quickly to the new training and Joanne gave me instruction and the confidence to take back control of my home. I know it will take some time but I am happy with the progress thus far and high recommend Joanne. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Dawn F Wesley Chapel, Florida | April 17 2015
Joanne is extremely kind and knowledgeable. She works so well with Rocky. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Tracy K Tampa, Florida | April 09 2015
Very professional, direct, easy to understand and execute instructions. Actual physical actions to act out what should be done with great success. After just a few days of practicing we are seeing great results. Can't imagine how much better it will be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Anita P Tampa, Florida | April 09 2015
Joanne was very professional and detail oriented. The training tools were explained in simple and easy to follow terms. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Karen R Plant City, Florida | March 31 2015
Love Joanne - she makes it all so simple and basic and she has such a calmness! I have recommended Bark Busters to several friends already. Great company! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Linda W Brandon, Florida | March 30 2015
The trainer was very clear and easy to understand - our puppy responded in a very positive way to the training and the trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options