Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Belinda D Apollo Beach, Florida | June 16 2015
Immediate response to training. Easy to follow instructions. Dogs and family are much happier now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Puppy management
review image
Tammy M Riverview, Florida | June 16 2015
Since Joanne has been to our house and introduced us to Bark Busters training methods, I have seen improvements in Shaka's behavior. I love that a treat is not his reward for good behavior. He is very large and can be aggressive at times, but with this training he is starting to learn and responding well to commands. We have along way to go, but things are going well. Joanne is awesome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Heather T Riverview, Florida | June 11 2015
I had no control over our dog (Sadie). The only reason I hired Bark Busters (Joanne) was that maybe she could somehow work a miracle and save my son's dog that I was in the process of giving away.....GUILT! Joanne saved the dog, my sanity and our family. She works miracles and she knows exactly what she's doing. I was in shock within minutes of her arrival to our home! THANK YOU JOANNE! You have helped us in so many ways :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Carol R Temple Terrace, Florida | June 06 2015
Very adept at figuring out exactly what the base problem was. She was very clear in her instructions, even if I had a stumble or two trying to change my ways. Very glad to be working with her. I see better days ahead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
Michele G Dade City, Florida | May 30 2015
Very well versed and articulate. Was able to crate train my puppy right away. Joanne was very self confident (which she deserves the right to be). She goes through the entire program and explains everything to the letter. Very impressed and I look forward to her next visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Richard T
Richard T Brandon, Florida | May 19 2015
Joanne did an amazing job informing us and teaching us things to help get started with our pup. Even after a few days we have noticed an improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Celeste M Lutz, Florida | May 16 2015
Loved Joanne Rice and so did our dog Max. She represents Bark Busters as very knowledgeable, caring, and confident in her work. Saw a big difference in Max in just 2 1/2 hours with Joanne. Can't wait for next training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Mark H Wesley Chapel, Florida | May 05 2015
Joanne was very thorough, yet efficient. Molly and Calvin had a handful of issues that we wanted to correct. After our first session, the dogs were already responding positively to what my wife and I had learned. Our friends began to comment on the noticeable difference in their barking (or lack thereof) and calmer demeanor. During our second visit, we learned how to command them while walking. We are VERY pleased with our training and would do it all over again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Susan A San Antonio, Florida | April 30 2015
Very pleased, saw results before Joanne left the house and the remainder of the day. We are very excited with the program and the tools provided for assistance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jennifer K Gibsonton, Florida | April 25 2015
Joanne Rice was excellent. She was punctual and took a lot of time going over the training protocol and answering a lot of my questions. My Pugs responded quickly to the new training and Joanne gave me instruction and the confidence to take back control of my home. I know it will take some time but I am happy with the progress thus far and high recommend Joanne. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more