Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Michelle O land o lakes, Florida | March 22 2015
Joanne has been very helpful in educating us concerning the best training for Leroy, our American Bulldog. She is exceedingly knowledgeable,experienced,patient, and supportive. Our experience with Barkbusters has been a rewarding learning experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michael C Tampa, Florida | March 19 2015
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly she caught on. We practice every day and still have a long road ahead of us, but we are on the right track. Joanne is very knowledgeable and patient. She's great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sandy R Lutz, Florida | March 03 2015
Joanne did an excellent job of getting us started in gaining control of our 4 dogs. Love that no harsh training aids are used. We got a lot of information, now it is up to us to implement what we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Chris and Cynthia L Lutz, Florida | February 28 2015
Joanne was an excellent trainer. She was personable and you could see she had a good rapport and easy control of our dog. She was patient with us and made sure we each practiced the command with our dog. We appreciate the time she spent with us and are actively employing what we learned with great results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Keith G Tampa, Florida | February 26 2015
I hardly don't know where to begin. Our dog has been an aggressive mess. I, myself, am struggling with fertility issues. Jaxson was meant to fulfill a void in our family. He was nothing but a HUGE burden. He was aggressive with our entire family. After one session with Joanne, Jaxson has been a pleasure. She has been a blessing to our family. Thank you so much for allowing our family to expand. There is a stigma that most trainers are judgmental. Joanne never judged us in our time of despair. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Samantha P Zephyrhills, Florida | February 16 2015
Joanne was great. She explained things in a way that worked for me and my dog. She gave positive reinforcement. She was very patient. The exercises she gave us to work on were explained and demonstrated so I know what is expected of me to help change my dog's behavior. I'm very hopeful for the future. Thanks Joanne. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Karin T Plant City, Florida | February 12 2015
Our 1st training session with Max went well. Joanne is very knowledgeable and great to work with. My husband and I got lots of good ideas and now we have a good training plan for our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Callie M Brandon, Florida | January 31 2015
Truly amazed! Within the first session, our puppy showed a HUGE improvement. Now no more jumping up, no more jumping on the furniture, no more chewed up coffee tables and walks on the leash like a pro.Thank you, Joanne ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Diane I Zephyrhills, Florida | January 29 2015
Morgan has been very receptive and responsive to the techniques demonstrated by Joanne. This is helping to create a happy home experience for the whole family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Patricia R Zephyrhills, Florida | January 28 2015
Joanne is an ultimate professional, very knowledgeable and able to explain the techniques in a clear, concise manner. Aries is responding wonderfully to what we have learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options