Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Debra M Land O Lakes, Florida | January 27 2015
Joanne was very thorough and addressed all of our issues in a clear and easy to understand format. I feel that with practice and consistency this training method will be very effective. I have noticed a difference already in just a few days. We're very satisfied at this point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
jennifer R Riverview, Florida | January 20 2015
Joanne was great! We adopted a young lab mix 6 months ago and were getting no where with jumping and barking. Joanne came over and spent a couple hours with us and Bandit is now listening and following commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Katty W Lutz, Florida | January 15 2015
The system as explained gave me greater confidence in dealing with the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kristin S Riverview, Florida | January 02 2015
Joanne was absolutely amazing. She was thorough, extremely friendly, and 100% effective. After 2-3 days of her first visit, our puppy already has learned 5 commands. Very highly recommend Bark Busters and Joanne. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Puppy management
review image
Mishelle N Apollo Beach, Florida | December 29 2014
Impressed!! Dog started responding right away. Much work yet to be done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bud W Brandon, Florida | December 20 2014
We were more than satisfied. Joanne was extremely thorough explaining the dos and don'ts of training our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ilene F Wesley Chapel, Florida | December 06 2014
We could see effective results immediately. Joanne was very professional and gave us a lot of good information to help us to train Hudson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tammi N Temple Terrace, Florida | December 04 2014
Joanne gave us many helpful techniques to use and lots of great advice. She has been very supportive with helping us with Jake's house training issues. Her help and guidance has been greatly appreciated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Kelly C Tampa, Florida | November 27 2014
I was able to practice the techniques with Joanne. She explained the techniques clearly and calmly. I definitely observed noticeable results. Even my husband commented on the change in behavior and that we had only been working on the techniques for one day. I like the natural training techniques since that's where Buddy's behavior issues are. Buddy seemed more receptive to the one-on-one training. The material was presented clearly. I was left with additional reading material which I found helpful. I also received an e-mail within a day with some very interesting links on dog behavior. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Even after having three dogs, I am learning new and more effective techniques. By the end of the first lesson, there was a noticeable difference in how I was directing both dogs and how the dogs were responding. It is amazing to see. Buddy responded without me forcing him to do it. I feel that I am gaining the knowledge and tools to have a happy and behaved family dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Julie H Dade City, Florida | November 27 2014
The therapist/trainer, Joanne Rice, was excellent at presenting and communicating the information. Very thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options