Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Linds H Lutx, Florida | April 17 2018
Joanne was very professional and helpful in more ways than one! She helped us to set up our training program for Abby. But more importantly, helped us set up house rules for our grandsons. They love the new puppy but get Abby over excited. Then they get upset when she scratches and bites them. So we saw immediate results with our puppy and our grandsons! We are looking forward to our next appointment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Chuck H Valrico, Florida | April 02 2018
Joanne was great. Charlie is already making significant improvements. Insightful and very professional, Joanne is an excellent trainer who is very thoughtful, patient and courteous. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ana H Lithia, Florida | March 24 2018
Joanne is a true professional! All of her techniques and exercises have had almost immediate impacts. Thorough and patient, she does a terrific job of demonstrating and letting us practice. In just 2 visits, she has completely enhanced our relationship with our dogs. Could not be more pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Gary S Brandon, Florida | March 22 2018
Our first experience with Ms. Rice was very positive. She delivered excellent info and demonstrated basic techniques that were immediately helpful. Mostly we are now focused on puppy behaviors that we are looking forward to changing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Lori C Valrico, Florida | March 18 2018
Joanne made it seem so simple and explained things so well. We were surprised how quickly we saw results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tony & Deidre M
Tony & Deidre M Riverview, Florida | March 16 2018
Joanne was very well prepared, professional, and personable. She gave us a thorough presentation, answered all of our questions, and demonstrated all of the training instructions. Our puppy, Harper, responded well to Joanne and while we felt a bit overwhelmed with all of the training guidelines, the printed instructions helped us to refocus on the key items after she left. Overall, we were pleased with our introduction to the Bark Busters home dog training program. We are looking forward to seeing great results with our new puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Michael G Lutz, Florida | March 11 2018
Cici was a very unmanageable pet when we first got her. Joanne was very helpful right away in helping my wife and me change Cici's behavior. We were getting her to respond very quickly with the training Joanne provided. This is the first trainer we have had that helped us immediately with our dog. Thank you Joanne. We are looking forward to more possible growth and behavior from our girl Cici. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Elizabeth R
Elizabeth R Riverview, Florida | March 09 2018
Joanne gave me great directions on how to correct Laila's problem areas. I took Laila for a long walk after she left, and I walked Laila instead of Laila walking me. Since Joanne came to our home, Laila's behavior is already like night and day. We are committed to the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kristen K
Kristen K Land O Lakes, Florida | February 22 2018
We learned a lot from Joanne and Josie has already made great improvements. We are really grateful for all of Joanne's help and knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Mary S Lithia, Florida | February 08 2018
"Joanne's Lifetime Support is amazing! We originally contacted Bark Busters 4 years ago, and Joanne helped us with our then 2 year old Pointer mix rescue, Daisy, and 4 year old Silver Lab, Dallas. Recently, Daisy has been showing some behavioral issues, and we knew it was time to call Joanne. Even though it had been 4 years, she returned my call immediately, and we made an appointment within the week. Joanne came by yesterday, and within an hour, we could already see a change for the better in Daisy's behavior. We are so grateful for Bark Busters' Lifetime Support and especially Joanne's guidance. Her quick response, keen knowledge, and dedication is top notch!! A++ Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options