Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Elizabeth J Wesley Chapel, Florida | February 25 2019
Joanne absolutely blew me away with how simply she transformed an out of control 1yr old chocolate lab into an obedient family member in just a short period of time. She came out on Sunday and worked with us for only a couple of hours. Today is Wednesday and this has been the easiest training ever. Brandy is doing great! Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Heather S Valrico, Florida | February 25 2019
Joanne was wonderful! She helped my anxious dog be more confident on walks and got his nighttime craziness under control. We're very happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Samantha L Riverview, Florida | November 24 2018
Joanne was absolutely wonderful! She gave my husband and I training techniques to use on our dog and so far everything is going great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Toileting
review image
Amy and Edwin D Ruskin, Florida | November 19 2018
Joanne Rice is a fantastic dog trainer who helped us make a markedly positive difference in our dog. Enzo is our little boy. He's a year and three month old standard poodle with tons of energy and lots of anxiety. We love him so much but were quickly getting tired of his separation anxiety. Whining, crying, and destruction were becoming common place. Joanne helped us understand why Enzo felt the way he did, what he was going through, and gave us tools to use to help him overcome this problem. The great thing is, dealing with this issue has translated into Enzo being more disciplined and obedient in every other aspect of his home life. We were extremely impressed at how significant the changes were and how quickly they came. We noticed an immediate difference in his behavior and general disposition. No more following us around crying and no more destruction. He has become such a great dog! Dogs want to please you and be good for their owners, the trick is understanding how dogs think and communicate. Once you uncover these things, the sky is the limit. Joanne will help you learn the secrets of your dog and help train you how to train your dog! Your furry family members deserves having the order and structure they need in their life and you deserve a good dog! Let Joanna help you and your dog grow together. We highly recommend Joanne and give her five stars! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer B Riverview, Florida | October 11 2018
Joanne was very personable thorough and professional. We saw immediate change in our dogs behavior. We would unequivocally reccomend Joanne with Barkbusters to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
maria P Valrico, Hillsborough, Florida | October 09 2018
Complete process was easy to understand, easy to pick up and execute. Overall I found the system to be an excellent source to refer to for further training, I would highly recommend to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Stephen B
Stephen B Lutz, Hillsborough, Florida | October 09 2018
My session with Joanne was very productive. She addressed all areas of concern with clear instructions and much needed coaching. Body Language 100 and Doggiebonics 101 are just the classes I needed to talk the talk and walk the walk. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Miranda B Wesley Chapel, Florida | September 10 2018
For the longest I've raised dogs and clearly I was doing it wrong this whole time. I need to be in charge and in control of my puppy so he doesn't walk all over me. I appreciate Joanne so much for teaching me simple things to help my everyday struggles with Goose. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Brittany L Ruskin, Florida | September 05 2018
Joanne was great with our 9 month old Catahoula Leopard dog! We were having trouble with jumping, counter surfing, door manners and walking! She has learned so much in such a short period of time and I can’t wait to see how well she continues to do! If you are at your wits end I highly recommend Joanne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lisa S Brandon, Florida | August 12 2018
The techniques were a God-send!! I was at my wits end with Lexi. Now it is so much fun to watcher her grow and progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more