Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Christine A Ruskin, Florida | May 17 2018
We adopted a 1 year old dog in the last month and I was second guessing myself. I have 3 young children and some of her puppy behaviors were not going to work unless I could get control of them. Once I had Joanne come and teach me how to be the leader of my dog, it was a world of a difference. I couldn't believe totally when I was told over the phone that my dog would be different with one session, but he was right. I now feel as though I am in control of her and we can now enjoy her and trust her much more! Friends who have come over can't believe she's not jumping and acting so over excited with all the kids anymore. WORTH EVERY PENNY! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Eve R Lithia, Florida | May 14 2018
It was amazing how after the first visit I could see changes. Joanne is great . Just stay focused do your homework, and you'll have the dog behavior you always wanted. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Fred S Riverview, Florida | April 28 2018
Joanne was great and helpful. Our dog really responded well to the training. His behavior has already improved. We are very grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Linda S Wesley Chapel, Florida | April 28 2018
Joanne was wonderful. She was professional, thorough, and trained me well! My dog now knows what I want and obeys most commands. He does great until people are around and he gets excited and forgets some of his training. But he was quarantined for 3 weeks, so that will be resolved as we get him around more people. I was thinking about returning him until Joanne showed up with her magic! Thank you for helping me keep my pet...I am thrilled with the outcome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lorraine H Brandon, Florida | April 27 2018
The training session was very helpful, Joanne Rice was very professional and Spencer seems to be responding to the exercises Joanne left for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sandra H Wimauma, Florida | April 25 2018
Joanne Rice was courteous and a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and I believe working with her will provide our Bella with an attitude and temperament to be well adjusted as a puppy and into her adult years. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Michael M Lutz, Florida | April 19 2018
Blaze is doing great. He has acclimated to his new home and new way of life. No more chewing on door frames or barking; his Kong and Game Changer take his mind off us leaving, and then he retreats into his bed. And we have been leaving through the garage door for the past 2 months without issue. He has also spent a few nights at CBW; they love having him and say is a 'leader' among the pack. Thank you again for the transformation. He loves his new home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Linds H Lutx, Florida | April 17 2018
Joanne was very professional and helpful in more ways than one! She helped us to set up our training program for Abby. But more importantly, helped us set up house rules for our grandsons. They love the new puppy but get Abby over excited. Then they get upset when she scratches and bites them. So we saw immediate results with our puppy and our grandsons! We are looking forward to our next appointment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Chuck H Valrico, Florida | April 01 2018
Joanne was great. Charlie is already making significant improvements. Insightful and very professional, Joanne is an excellent trainer who is very thoughtful, patient and courteous. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ana H Lithia, Florida | March 23 2018
Joanne is a true professional! All of her techniques and exercises have had almost immediate impacts. Thorough and patient, she does a terrific job of demonstrating and letting us practice. In just 2 visits, she has completely enhanced our relationship with our dogs. Could not be more pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more