Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kristin S Riverview, Florida | January 02 2015
Joanne was absolutely amazing. She was thorough, extremely friendly, and 100% effective. After 2-3 days of her first visit, our puppy already has learned 5 commands. Very highly recommend Bark Busters and Joanne. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Puppy management
review image
Mishelle N Apollo Beach, Florida | December 28 2014
Impressed!! Dog started responding right away. Much work yet to be done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bud W Brandon, Florida | December 19 2014
We were more than satisfied. Joanne was extremely thorough explaining the dos and don'ts of training our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ilene F Wesley Chapel, Florida | December 05 2014
We could see effective results immediately. Joanne was very professional and gave us a lot of good information to help us to train Hudson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tammi N Temple Terrace, Florida | December 03 2014
Joanne gave us many helpful techniques to use and lots of great advice. She has been very supportive with helping us with Jake's house training issues. Her help and guidance has been greatly appreciated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Julie H Dade City, Florida | November 26 2014
The therapist/trainer, Joanne Rice, was excellent at presenting and communicating the information. Very thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Kelly C Tampa, Florida | November 26 2014
I was able to practice the techniques with Joanne. She explained the techniques clearly and calmly. I definitely observed noticeable results. Even my husband commented on the change in behavior and that we had only been working on the techniques for one day. I like the natural training techniques since that's where Buddy's behavior issues are. Buddy seemed more receptive to the one-on-one training. The material was presented clearly. I was left with additional reading material which I found helpful. I also received an e-mail within a day with some very interesting links on dog behavior. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Even after having three dogs, I am learning new and more effective techniques. By the end of the first lesson, there was a noticeable difference in how I was directing both dogs and how the dogs were responding. It is amazing to see. Buddy responded without me forcing him to do it. I feel that I am gaining the knowledge and tools to have a happy and behaved family dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Carla S Tampa, Florida | October 27 2014
Go Bark Busters! This is a very good company and I've learned so much from them. I highly recommend Bark Busters because they are very professional and very knowledgeable about dog training, not only that but the the results are mind blowing. Thank you Joanne, We Appreciate all your help The Smith Family Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Michael R Seffner, Florida | October 24 2014
Owners of a very frisky/barky Chihuahua. Joanne taught us how to control/stop his barking, to follow our commands, to control/stop his aggression when seeing other animals/people especially on walks. She taught us how to properly lead the dog on walks. How to control/stop his aggressiveness when people came into our home. Joanne also taught us how to teach the dog to cohabitate with a recently introduced cat into the home. Joanne was a pleasure to work with and we are very pleased with the results. The fact that Bark Busters offers a lifetime guaranty and the fact that this company was endorsed by our Vet helped us in our decision to pick this company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Leslie V Tampa, Florida | October 08 2014
The opening presentation/discussion was very helpful! The training methods appear to be effective. We like the limited use of treats and the positive verbal reinforcement. We absolutely enjoyed the training experience. Joanne is personable and effective. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more