Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Megan L Wesley Chapel, Florida | September 03 2014
I can not say enough good about Joanne. I have 3 dogs and all 3 seemed to respond to her right away. She gave good, practical tips that have helped my whole family. I have already recommended Joanne twice since using her services. She is amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Karen F Brandon, Florida | August 29 2014
Joanne has been wonderful in helping me to train my new puppy. She gives clear, detailed oral and written instructions. I saw results from the very first lesson. She is very knowledgeable and my puppy and I have benefited greatly from her Bark Buster training sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan C San Antonio, Florida | August 19 2014
We just simply could not believe the difference in our dog's behavior after only one session with Joanne. The Bark Buster philosophy on training works and we are so glad to have found them! We highly recommend Bark Busters for dogs with all training needs...those who need just a bit of refining to those who need full hands on dedicated training. You will be happy you called Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Ronette P Dover, Florida | August 09 2014
Joanne is very knowledgeable and was great! Schatzi has come along way with the techniques she shared. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Clara V Ruskin, Florida | July 13 2014
Joanne was very professional and knowledgeable. Nice representative for your company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Randy and Darlene K Sun City Center, Florida | June 28 2014
Joanne answered all questions and asked questions to provoke questions. She made the training interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters anytime, anywhere. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jeff P Land O Lakes, Florida | June 27 2014
I found the training to be less confusing than The Dog Whisperer's methods, meaning the "Bah" is unique as to the "psst", also more humane which we prefer much more. Plus, it is less stressful on our dog Ronin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Candice D Tampa, Florida | May 16 2014
I just wanted to let you know that the training has been going very well. Due to grad school I have had to leave Lily for several hours while I am in class. I just want to say thank you for your work. I am not worried at all leaving her for 5-7 hours now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Shannon G Land o Lakes, Florida | May 13 2014
Joanne was personable, kind and effective. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Loriann F
Loriann F Ruskin, Florida | March 24 2014
Joanne was very organized and easy to follow, as well as very knowledgeable as a trainer. Libby responded well to the Bark Busters approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more