Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ronette P Dover, Florida | August 09 2014
Joanne is very knowledgeable and was great! Schatzi has come along way with the techniques she shared. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Clara V Ruskin, Florida | July 13 2014
Joanne was very professional and knowledgeable. Nice representative for your company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Randy and Darlene K Sun City Center, Florida | June 28 2014
Joanne answered all questions and asked questions to provoke questions. She made the training interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters anytime, anywhere. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jeff P Land O Lakes, Florida | June 27 2014
I found the training to be less confusing than The Dog Whisperer's methods, meaning the "Bah" is unique as to the "psst", also more humane which we prefer much more. Plus, it is less stressful on our dog Ronin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Candice D Tampa, Florida | May 16 2014
I just wanted to let you know that the training has been going very well. Due to grad school I have had to leave Lily for several hours while I am in class. I just want to say thank you for your work. I am not worried at all leaving her for 5-7 hours now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Shannon G Land o Lakes, Florida | May 13 2014
Joanne was personable, kind and effective. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Loriann F
Loriann F Ruskin, Florida | March 24 2014
Joanne was very organized and easy to follow, as well as very knowledgeable as a trainer. Libby responded well to the Bark Busters approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Denise H Lithia, Florida | March 16 2014
Joanne was awesome! Dexter's whole demeanor has changed for the better. We are so grateful to have found Bark Busters! :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Larry N Lithia, Florida | November 18 2013
So far this looks very promising, as their behavior has markedly improved after one visit. Looking forward to further training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ali L Temple Terrace, Florida | November 12 2013
The training was very personal and unique to our needs. I really enjoyed that it wasn't general basics with a group at a pet store. It was unbelievable how well Charlie responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more