Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Brandon | January 30 2012
I've had numerous dogs over the years and never had problems training them until I bought an Australian Shepherd. Tucker is very smart but was scared to death of the leash and didn't want to come in the front door. After two visits Tucker is doing extremely well. I was amazed. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | January 30 2012
Outstanding! A noticeable difference after just one day. Permalink
review image
Riverview | May 26 2011
Joanne really taught us how to train ourselves as well as our pet. Permalink
review image
Valrico | May 26 2011
I just want a happy, well-adjusted dog and I feel this training will give her the best chance of that. Many of the things I knew already, but was very impressed with the show me then have me do it routine. I am working with her on dog aggression and was very happy to feel more in control when walking with her. Permalink
review image
Wesley Chapel | May 26 2011
Very impressed with front door training. It was great to put it into practice right away and have everyone do it. Pleased with what we learned in only 2 hours. Permalink
review image
Wesley Chapel | May 26 2011
Lola has immediately shown improvement. It is a pleasure to walk her around the neighborhood with a loose leash! It immediately went from her being in control to me being in control. Permalink
review image
Spring Hill | May 03 2011
Everything you read about Joanne and the Bark Busters training is absolutely, 100% true! Our dog is 6 years old - a rescue from the Animal Shelter. We say this because it does not matter how old your dog is or what his previous training (or lack thereof) had been --- you will see results immediately with Joanne's techniques. It is the best money we ever spent on a dog trainer ... and we think Joanne is also a people trainer! Results were truly immediate and we could not believe how easy it was to make our dog respond the way he does now. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | April 13 2011
We thought our Bello was too set in his ways to be trained to change. Joanne proved otherwise. His bad habits are mended or on the way to be. Joanne is professional, capable and made pleasant changes to our dog's behavior. We are very happy and highly recommend Joanne and Bark Busters. We only wish that we would have known about their services sooner. Permalink
review image
Riverview | December 20 2010
Unbelievable and fast results. We are thrilled with Joanne and Bark Busters. We are happier dog parents and our dog is happier too. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 23 2010
I should have had this training a long time ago. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more