Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Riverview | August 14 2012
All the information was provided in easy and understandable ways. It was amazing the difference in behavior from the very first session. Very pleased. The techniques are simple to execute once you obtain the right methods to correct the behavior. High recommend. In fact I have already suggested the service to several people. This was the best decision we have ever made for Bailey. The alternative was giving him away or having him put to sleep if we could not control his fear aggression. Permalink
review image
Riverview | August 14 2012
Easy to understand and follow. I was surprised he stopped jumping up as much. I was also surprised how quickly Jackson heeled when walking. I have a new understanding of my dog and how I need to treat him. I saw results the first time we started training! Over the next days I noticed that Jackson was calmer. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | January 30 2012
I have seen a marked difference in my dog. Obviously I was trainable! Permalink
review image
Riverview | January 30 2012
Very well presented. Like the idea of not having to load the dog with treats to make him do things. Permalink
review image
Wesley Chapel | January 30 2012
Joanne was very clear and checked to make sure I understood. The training was easy to follow. While treats can be used as a reward, the behavior modification is not based on the treat. Consequently, the dogs respond whether or not they have a treat. Joanne has a gentle but firm approach which is very effective. She was also very patient with me. Permalink
review image
Brandon | January 30 2012
I've had numerous dogs over the years and never had problems training them until I bought an Australian Shepherd. Tucker is very smart but was scared to death of the leash and didn't want to come in the front door. After two visits Tucker is doing extremely well. I was amazed. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | January 30 2012
Outstanding! A noticeable difference after just one day. Permalink
review image
Riverview | May 26 2011
Joanne really taught us how to train ourselves as well as our pet. Permalink
review image
Valrico | May 26 2011
I just want a happy, well-adjusted dog and I feel this training will give her the best chance of that. Many of the things I knew already, but was very impressed with the show me then have me do it routine. I am working with her on dog aggression and was very happy to feel more in control when walking with her. Permalink
review image
Wesley Chapel | May 26 2011
Very impressed with front door training. It was great to put it into practice right away and have everyone do it. Pleased with what we learned in only 2 hours. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more