Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Spring Hill | May 03 2011
Everything you read about Joanne and the Bark Busters training is absolutely, 100% true! Our dog is 6 years old - a rescue from the Animal Shelter. We say this because it does not matter how old your dog is or what his previous training (or lack thereof) had been --- you will see results immediately with Joanne's techniques. It is the best money we ever spent on a dog trainer ... and we think Joanne is also a people trainer! Results were truly immediate and we could not believe how easy it was to make our dog respond the way he does now. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | April 13 2011
We thought our Bello was too set in his ways to be trained to change. Joanne proved otherwise. His bad habits are mended or on the way to be. Joanne is professional, capable and made pleasant changes to our dog's behavior. We are very happy and highly recommend Joanne and Bark Busters. We only wish that we would have known about their services sooner. Permalink
review image
Riverview | December 20 2010
Unbelievable and fast results. We are thrilled with Joanne and Bark Busters. We are happier dog parents and our dog is happier too. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 23 2010
I should have had this training a long time ago. Permalink
review image
Lakeland | November 23 2010
Love, Love, Love her! She taught us sooo much. Thank you Joanne and Bark Busters. You really have researched and came up with the best program. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 23 2010
Joanne has an easy way of explaining techniques that make them easy to follow. It is a good investment considering we plan to have our dog for years to come. We feel a sense of hope knowing that with practice our dog will become more obedient and we will get to enjoy him even more. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | November 23 2010
Joanne was excellent. We are excited to see the results! Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
Everything was explained and demonstrated very clearly. There was a major change in Brandy right away. Morgan will take a little more work. The training experience was very interesting. Permalink
review image
Lithia | July 07 2010
I have really appreciated Joanne's patience and easy explanations. My dog is responding quickly to the training. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
The therapist was easy to understand and patient during the training lesson. She was very knowledgeable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more