Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
Everything was explained and demonstrated very clearly. There was a major change in Brandy right away. Morgan will take a little more work. The training experience was very interesting. Permalink
review image
Lithia | July 07 2010
I have really appreciated Joanne's patience and easy explanations. My dog is responding quickly to the training. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
The therapist was easy to understand and patient during the training lesson. She was very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | April 27 2010
Amazing initial results. I can't believe the change in both my dog and the way we relate to her. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
Found our experience to be relaxed and professional. Made progress on the first day. Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
Duke acted better, behaved from the moment the trainer walked in the door. Permalink
review image
Tampa | April 27 2010
Harlie was able to stay in the "stay" position longer than she had any time previously. I chose Bark Busters and followed through with the service because of the natural training techniques used. It gave me the tools to follow through with providing leadership for my dog. I am very glad I was given the tools to provide adequate training for Harlie, which will allow me the opportunity to live a happy and enjoyable life. Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
I didn't know what to expect, but Joanne was so easy to work with. I like that we received printed info to reinforce what we learned. We could see that the dogs were responding to the training techniques. I was concerned about using a collar on my Italian greyhound, but Joanne showed me how to use it without hurting her. My boyfriend was VERY skeptical, but after the training, he said it was the first time he felt we were in control of the house. I called a friend with three Jack Russells and told him about the training. I also posted on Facebook. Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 27 2010
Joanne was great! Jake refused to go for walks before, but with the techniques we learned, and the Bark Busters collar, we can take walks without dragging him! Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
Joanne Rice is very thorough and presents the material in an easy way to understand. Also, the interactive role-playing while Joanne is here gives us confidence that we are doing the training properly. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options