Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Brandon | July 06 2009
After the 1st visit I had a much better understanding of how to provide leadership and structure for my dog, resulting in almost immediate positive response with problem activities. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters ! Permalink
review image
Riverview | May 29 2009
Very gentle but firm training. My dog was very responsive to the training methods and responded much better to Bark Busters techniques than PetSmart. Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 29 2009
Joanne had my dog doing things in 20 minutes. I was amazed. I've not been able to do this in fifteen months! Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | May 29 2009
Joanne was very good at conveying the details and breaking the information down for us. We had immediate results and have already given her card to several friends. I would recommend Joanne very highly. Permalink
review image
Lithia | May 29 2009
Much improved by the first week. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | April 20 2009
I like the approach of addressing behaviors by working on thinking like a dog and using the tools that were provided. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | April 13 2009
I can already see the benefits of a structural training program. Permalink
review image
Valrico | April 13 2009
The techniques were very straightforward. It was amazing. Now we can begin to truly enjoy having Tango loose in the house. Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 13 2009
The training was easy to understand and makes sense! I feel empowered to help my dogs and myself. Joanne was very professional and my dogs responded well. I can see a change already! Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 13 2009
All training ideas were easy to understand and do as well as made sense. We have seen a difference in the way our pet responds to our commands and praise. Thank you, Bark Busters ! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options