Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Riverview | November 23 2010
Joanne has an easy way of explaining techniques that make them easy to follow. It is a good investment considering we plan to have our dog for years to come. We feel a sense of hope knowing that with practice our dog will become more obedient and we will get to enjoy him even more. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | November 23 2010
Joanne was excellent. We are excited to see the results! Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
Everything was explained and demonstrated very clearly. There was a major change in Brandy right away. Morgan will take a little more work. The training experience was very interesting. Permalink
review image
Lithia | July 07 2010
I have really appreciated Joanne's patience and easy explanations. My dog is responding quickly to the training. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
The therapist was easy to understand and patient during the training lesson. She was very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | April 27 2010
Amazing initial results. I can't believe the change in both my dog and the way we relate to her. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
Found our experience to be relaxed and professional. Made progress on the first day. Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
Duke acted better, behaved from the moment the trainer walked in the door. Permalink
review image
Tampa | April 27 2010
Harlie was able to stay in the "stay" position longer than she had any time previously. I chose Bark Busters and followed through with the service because of the natural training techniques used. It gave me the tools to follow through with providing leadership for my dog. I am very glad I was given the tools to provide adequate training for Harlie, which will allow me the opportunity to live a happy and enjoyable life. Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
I didn't know what to expect, but Joanne was so easy to work with. I like that we received printed info to reinforce what we learned. We could see that the dogs were responding to the training techniques. I was concerned about using a collar on my Italian greyhound, but Joanne showed me how to use it without hurting her. My boyfriend was VERY skeptical, but after the training, he said it was the first time he felt we were in control of the house. I called a friend with three Jack Russells and told him about the training. I also posted on Facebook. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more