Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Riverview | November 17 2009
The most amazing comment from our daughter -- "What a pleasure to be here with him now!" Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | November 17 2009
It was a great experience! Joanne was a good teacher and inspired us to become better leaders. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 17 2009
There has been a noticeable change in Lulu's behavior since her first session. Can't wait for even more results as we continue with training! Permalink
review image
Valrico | September 14 2009
Max was very dominant. It was amazing, after two hours he had a totally different attitude, was responsive and obedient on command. Permalink
review image
Riverview | September 14 2009
This was a very fun experience, and I would love to get everyone involved. Can't wait until the next time. Permalink
review image
Brandon | August 25 2009
Joanne was exceptionally nice and knowledgeable. The flip chart was a great tool because it made it easier to understand with a visual. Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 15 2009
Joanne spent a lot of time explaining and reassuring us as well as demonstrating the techniques. Bailey was more responsive to us on our walks and was much calmer during the evening. I think Bark Busters does an awesome job helping you to teach your dog good doggie manners. Permalink
review image
Brandon | July 06 2009
After the 1st visit I had a much better understanding of how to provide leadership and structure for my dog, resulting in almost immediate positive response with problem activities. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters ! Permalink
review image
Riverview | May 29 2009
Very gentle but firm training. My dog was very responsive to the training methods and responded much better to Bark Busters techniques than PetSmart. Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 29 2009
Joanne had my dog doing things in 20 minutes. I was amazed. I've not been able to do this in fifteen months! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more