Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Gibsonton | May 29 2009
Joanne was very good at conveying the details and breaking the information down for us. We had immediate results and have already given her card to several friends. I would recommend Joanne very highly. Permalink
review image
Lithia | May 29 2009
Much improved by the first week. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | April 20 2009
I like the approach of addressing behaviors by working on thinking like a dog and using the tools that were provided. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | April 13 2009
I can already see the benefits of a structural training program. Permalink
review image
Valrico | April 13 2009
The techniques were very straightforward. It was amazing. Now we can begin to truly enjoy having Tango loose in the house. Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 13 2009
The training was easy to understand and makes sense! I feel empowered to help my dogs and myself. Joanne was very professional and my dogs responded well. I can see a change already! Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 13 2009
All training ideas were easy to understand and do as well as made sense. We have seen a difference in the way our pet responds to our commands and praise. Thank you, Bark Busters ! Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 13 2009
Walking was much easier, and Braunson did not jump on couch or on people. Permalink
review image
Riverview | February 18 2009
We can't wait until our household becomes peaceful again. We have already seen a noticeable difference. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Ruskin | February 18 2009
I know that once Paul and I have the training techniques down pat that we will see amazing results. Thanks a bunch! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more