Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brandon | August 25 2009
Joanne was exceptionally nice and knowledgeable. The flip chart was a great tool because it made it easier to understand with a visual. Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 15 2009
Joanne spent a lot of time explaining and reassuring us as well as demonstrating the techniques. Bailey was more responsive to us on our walks and was much calmer during the evening. I think Bark Busters does an awesome job helping you to teach your dog good doggie manners. Permalink
review image
Brandon | July 06 2009
After the 1st visit I had a much better understanding of how to provide leadership and structure for my dog, resulting in almost immediate positive response with problem activities. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters ! Permalink
review image
Riverview | May 29 2009
Very gentle but firm training. My dog was very responsive to the training methods and responded much better to Bark Busters techniques than PetSmart. Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 29 2009
Joanne had my dog doing things in 20 minutes. I was amazed. I've not been able to do this in fifteen months! Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | May 29 2009
Joanne was very good at conveying the details and breaking the information down for us. We had immediate results and have already given her card to several friends. I would recommend Joanne very highly. Permalink
review image
Lithia | May 29 2009
Much improved by the first week. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | April 20 2009
I like the approach of addressing behaviors by working on thinking like a dog and using the tools that were provided. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | April 13 2009
I can already see the benefits of a structural training program. Permalink
review image
Valrico | April 13 2009
The techniques were very straightforward. It was amazing. Now we can begin to truly enjoy having Tango loose in the house. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more