Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ruskin | January 19 2009
We were able to get him to sit and stay (not jump on people) when our neighbors rang the bell and came in. It was very "empowering" to be able to control a 70-pound Lab. Joanne was very professional, personable, and focused on our goals. Permalink
review image
Riverview | December 29 2008
Joanne helped to make learning easy and simple. It really has helped already. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | December 16 2008
Joanne Rice was very knowledgeable and informative with what I need to do to solve my problems with Pickels. It will take time and lots of homework to correct the many problems. Permalink
review image
Valrico | December 16 2008
It takes a little while to feel comfortable with the techniques, but overall the techniques are sound and effective. After a few days of working with the new techniques, I have witnessed a noticeable difference in Marley's behavior; she is more confident, more active, follows instructions well, and seems safer in her environment. Permalink
review image
Lithia | December 16 2008
We were amazed at the change that occurred instantly. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | November 21 2008
Joanne was very knowledgeable, experienced, and helped every time I called. My dogs are doing great. I was scared to use training because I always feared the dog would listen to the trainer and not me. But Bark Busters proved me wrong. Joanne is excellent and I am glad to have worked with her. Permalink
review image
Brandon | November 21 2008
Joanne had a nice, calm approach. Tillie has a lot of energy but Joanne was able to get and keep her attention. Without a doubt, I would recommend Bark Busters. It is by far the best training program we have tried. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | November 21 2008
The therapist showed good training techniques. I noticed almost a complete change. The techniques were easy to follow. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Keep up the good work - our pets need it. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 21 2008
The training techniques were presented in a very simple manner that is very easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | October 15 2008
We learned a great deal about our dogs. The dogs are a lot calmer and we especially like "no hitting." I would recommend Bark Busters without reservation. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more