Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Gary S Brandon, Florida | March 22 2018
Our first experience with Ms. Rice was very positive. She delivered excellent info and demonstrated basic techniques that were immediately helpful. Mostly we are now focused on puppy behaviors that we are looking forward to changing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Lori C Valrico, Florida | March 17 2018
Joanne made it seem so simple and explained things so well. We were surprised how quickly we saw results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tony & Deidre M
Tony & Deidre M Riverview, Florida | March 16 2018
Joanne was very well prepared, professional, and personable. She gave us a thorough presentation, answered all of our questions, and demonstrated all of the training instructions. Our puppy, Harper, responded well to Joanne and while we felt a bit overwhelmed with all of the training guidelines, the printed instructions helped us to refocus on the key items after she left. Overall, we were pleased with our introduction to the Bark Busters home dog training program. We are looking forward to seeing great results with our new puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Michael G Lutz, Florida | March 10 2018
Cici was a very unmanageable pet when we first got her. Joanne was very helpful right away in helping my wife and me change Cici's behavior. We were getting her to respond very quickly with the training Joanne provided. This is the first trainer we have had that helped us immediately with our dog. Thank you Joanne. We are looking forward to more possible growth and behavior from our girl Cici. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Elizabeth R
Elizabeth R Riverview, Florida | March 09 2018
Joanne gave me great directions on how to correct Laila's problem areas. I took Laila for a long walk after she left, and I walked Laila instead of Laila walking me. Since Joanne came to our home, Laila's behavior is already like night and day. We are committed to the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kristen K
Kristen K Land O Lakes, Florida | February 22 2018
We learned a lot from Joanne and Josie has already made great improvements. We are really grateful for all of Joanne's help and knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Mary S Lithia, Florida | February 07 2018
"Joanne's Lifetime Support is amazing! We originally contacted Bark Busters 4 years ago, and Joanne helped us with our then 2 year old Pointer mix rescue, Daisy, and 4 year old Silver Lab, Dallas. Recently, Daisy has been showing some behavioral issues, and we knew it was time to call Joanne. Even though it had been 4 years, she returned my call immediately, and we made an appointment within the week. Joanne came by yesterday, and within an hour, we could already see a change for the better in Daisy's behavior. We are so grateful for Bark Busters' Lifetime Support and especially Joanne's guidance. Her quick response, keen knowledge, and dedication is top notch!! A++ Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Judy K Brandon, Florida | January 23 2018
After Joanne's first visit, I saw a difference in Shelby. The techniques she showed me definitely helped. We are still in training, but I am thrilled with the results I have seen. Thank you Joanne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Joe and Heather A Lithia, Florida | January 20 2018
Very interesting. I learned a lot. My dogs' behavior improved greatly in the 1st week! I have already recommended Bark Busters to other people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Elizabeth and Robert D
Elizabeth and Robert D Tampa, Florida | January 10 2018
We were surprised to learn how to communicate with our dog so quickly and see results immediately. As I write this - 2 hours since Joanne left after our first training - I am aware of how quiet my house is! I have tools and strategies to lead my dog and my husband and I have a specific common game plan and action plan. We will keep working with our dog to reinforce her success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more