Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Riverview | November 21 2008
The training techniques were presented in a very simple manner that is very easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | October 15 2008
We learned a great deal about our dogs. The dogs are a lot calmer and we especially like "no hitting." I would recommend Bark Busters without reservation. Permalink
review image
Lithia | October 15 2008
It was very easy to follow and I felt I knew what I was doing. BB was a changed dog after the first session. Now she is totally a new one. BB's nickname used to be "Psycho," but her behavior has changed immensely because of Bark Busters. Bark Busters is very effective and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Brandon | October 15 2008
Joanne was outstanding. She explained things in a practical manner and listened completely to our concerns. Permalink
review image
Brandon | October 15 2008
Bark Busters was recommended by a friend who had great results with her dogs. I would happily recommend Bark Busters to others! Permalink
review image
Riverview | September 29 2008
Willy responded quickly to the techniques, especially the "growl." The whole behavioral -- think like a dog -- is great. Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 05 2008
Joanne was extremely professional which helped me listen and follow instructions. She was pleasant and encouraging, but expected results! Barking is now less of an issue. I really appreciated Joanne's follow-up call to see how I was doing. She also complimented me on my good attitude toward the training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Brandon | July 23 2008
The techniques are easy and so logical! Joanne was thorough and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 23 2008
When dogs are so out of control as our dogs were, to see the difference in 2 weeks is a great thing. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | June 30 2008
(The training) was explained and demonstrated. After, we practiced together. Ali responds very well to the change in voice tone. I'm amazed at how simple it is to get Ali to change her behavior. I would definitely recommend. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more