Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lithia | April 25 2008
I think Joanne Rice does a great job and that she has a natural way with dogs. She was very thorough. I could see them responding. Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 25 2008
Joanne was very professional and great to work with. Even during our initial training, Rex showed substantial improvement. We are very pleased. Permalink
review image
Brandon | April 03 2008
I observed noticeable results, especially with other dogs. I was surprised on how much it worked. Permalink
review image
Brandon | April 01 2008
Joanne, thanks to you, I have the confidence and ability to train Isis, my 8-month-old German shepherd, and Phoenix, my adult mixed breed. We started training when Isis was just shy of 4 months old. Thanks to your expertise, guidance, advice, and continued support, they are leash trained, sit and stand on command, and greet visitors appropriately. Before she passed, I even saw a difference in Girlfriend, my 13-year-old extremely stubborn Chow mix breed. Something I never thought would happen. That proves that old dogs like Girlfriend and me are never too old for obedience training. Thanks to Bark Busters training, I've even been able to help friends and family members keep their dogs by eliminating some problems they were having using the techniques you taught me. What I thought was going to be a chore has turned out to be great fun thanks to you. Permalink
review image
Brandon | March 14 2008
It is very easy to follow. I thought it would be a long road, but after the first time my dog is doing what I thought impossible. Everyone who has a dog and problems will enjoy a much happier puppy. It's amazing how easy and knowledgeable Bark Busters is. Permalink
review image
Brandon | March 14 2008
I would definitely recommend the training for puppies. Our little one is 10 weeks old and this is a great age to start the discipline process. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | March 06 2008
We are very pleased with our dogs' progress and visitors are notably impressed with the difference in behavior. Permalink
review image
Brandon | March 06 2008
I didn't think my dog could be that well behaved. LOVE IT !!! Permalink
review image
Brandon | February 27 2008
Joanne was very descriptive and detailed with all training methods. We noticed immediate improvements after lesson one and continued improvements throughout the course of training. We have a totally different dog. We were very please with the entire experience. It showed us how to take better care of our pets and understand how our behavior affects them. Permalink
review image
Riverview | February 27 2008
Joanne was very friendly with entire family. Great techniques used that WORK!! I can't believe how easy this training is. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options