Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lithia | October 15 2008
It was very easy to follow and I felt I knew what I was doing. BB was a changed dog after the first session. Now she is totally a new one. BB's nickname used to be "Psycho," but her behavior has changed immensely because of Bark Busters. Bark Busters is very effective and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Brandon | October 15 2008
Joanne was outstanding. She explained things in a practical manner and listened completely to our concerns. Permalink
review image
Brandon | October 15 2008
Bark Busters was recommended by a friend who had great results with her dogs. I would happily recommend Bark Busters to others! Permalink
review image
Riverview | September 29 2008
Willy responded quickly to the techniques, especially the "growl." The whole behavioral -- think like a dog -- is great. Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 05 2008
Joanne was extremely professional which helped me listen and follow instructions. She was pleasant and encouraging, but expected results! Barking is now less of an issue. I really appreciated Joanne's follow-up call to see how I was doing. She also complimented me on my good attitude toward the training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Brandon | July 23 2008
The techniques are easy and so logical! Joanne was thorough and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 23 2008
When dogs are so out of control as our dogs were, to see the difference in 2 weeks is a great thing. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | June 30 2008
(The training) was explained and demonstrated. After, we practiced together. Ali responds very well to the change in voice tone. I'm amazed at how simple it is to get Ali to change her behavior. I would definitely recommend. Permalink
review image
Valrico | June 10 2008
The whole experience was enjoyable and fun. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | June 10 2008
Joanne is an excellent and supportive coach. I am thankful for her lead-by-example and reinforcement approaches. We experienced noticeable improvement the 1st day and continue to see progress. The corrective command, voice inflection, and body language rules are extremely effective both with our puppy and older dog. I especially appreciate the corresponding tools to keep us on track. Your program obviously has the safety, happiness and balance of dogs at heart. While we were pleased with the training techniques we learned elsewhere, your program has provided a deeper understanding of our role and new ways to effectively support our furry family. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more