Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brandon | April 01 2008
Joanne, thanks to you, I have the confidence and ability to train Isis, my 8-month-old German shepherd, and Phoenix, my adult mixed breed. We started training when Isis was just shy of 4 months old. Thanks to your expertise, guidance, advice, and continued support, they are leash trained, sit and stand on command, and greet visitors appropriately. Before she passed, I even saw a difference in Girlfriend, my 13-year-old extremely stubborn Chow mix breed. Something I never thought would happen. That proves that old dogs like Girlfriend and me are never too old for obedience training. Thanks to Bark Busters training, I've even been able to help friends and family members keep their dogs by eliminating some problems they were having using the techniques you taught me. What I thought was going to be a chore has turned out to be great fun thanks to you. Permalink
review image
Brandon | March 14 2008
It is very easy to follow. I thought it would be a long road, but after the first time my dog is doing what I thought impossible. Everyone who has a dog and problems will enjoy a much happier puppy. It's amazing how easy and knowledgeable Bark Busters is. Permalink
review image
Brandon | March 14 2008
I would definitely recommend the training for puppies. Our little one is 10 weeks old and this is a great age to start the discipline process. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | March 06 2008
We are very pleased with our dogs' progress and visitors are notably impressed with the difference in behavior. Permalink
review image
Brandon | March 06 2008
I didn't think my dog could be that well behaved. LOVE IT !!! Permalink
review image
Brandon | February 27 2008
Joanne was very descriptive and detailed with all training methods. We noticed immediate improvements after lesson one and continued improvements throughout the course of training. We have a totally different dog. We were very please with the entire experience. It showed us how to take better care of our pets and understand how our behavior affects them. Permalink
review image
Riverview | February 27 2008
Joanne was very friendly with entire family. Great techniques used that WORK!! I can't believe how easy this training is. Permalink
review image
Valrico | February 19 2008
Joanne was very knowledgeable in her field. She was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Bark Busters is amazing and effective. Permalink
review image
Lithia | February 12 2008
Our dog was an aggressive mess, but by the end of the training, we got our dog back! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Wimauma | February 09 2008
My husband and I are the owners of 5 boxers: 10, 8 and 3 year olds, from our litter, Mom now 8. Three boys (2 fully intact) and 2 girls (1 fully intact). Why intact? Show dogs. After Harley, 3 yr old show dog, started to go off with a handler, he started to become aggressive with the oldest boy, then all of them started to fight. It got so bad I called Joanne Rice. That was early October 2007. It is now early February 2008. After much hard work, I now have a balanced pack of 5 dogs. My husband gave up on them, but as a handler of show dogs and a stubborn mind, we now co-habitate together. They now know who is really the head bitch in charge. Thank you, Joanne. I couldn't have done it without you!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more