Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brandon | June 10 2008
Thinking like a dog instead of thinking of a dog as human is probably the hardest portion to get past, but it works! I was impressed with the results in just a few repetitions. An excellent training concept. The "come back" portion is very good if you need further training at any stage of the dog's life. Permalink
review image
Riverview | June 10 2008
The training techniques were explained very well and were very easy to understand. We noticed unbelievable results right away. I'm just still in shock how well he responded. Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 14 2008
Dash was misbehaving badly, and now he's like a whole new dog. Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 14 2008
I was amazed with my dogs' improved behavior. It was noticeable immediately. Permalink
review image
Seffner | May 14 2008
Joanne Rice came highly recommended and we can see why. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
review image
Lithia | May 14 2008
Joanne is very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional when it comes to training. We enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 25 2008
Our dog was noticeably calmer with the doorbell and did exactly as she was told when we opened the door!! Neighbors were surprised by changes in behavior of the dog. Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 25 2008
I think Joanne Rice does a great job and that she has a natural way with dogs. She was very thorough. I could see them responding. Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 25 2008
Joanne was very professional and great to work with. Even during our initial training, Rex showed substantial improvement. We are very pleased. Permalink
review image
Brandon | April 03 2008
I observed noticeable results, especially with other dogs. I was surprised on how much it worked. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more