Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Wimauma | February 09 2008
My husband and I are the owners of 5 boxers: 10, 8 and 3 year olds, from our litter, Mom now 8. Three boys (2 fully intact) and 2 girls (1 fully intact). Why intact? Show dogs. After Harley, 3 yr old show dog, started to go off with a handler, he started to become aggressive with the oldest boy, then all of them started to fight. It got so bad I called Joanne Rice. That was early October 2007. It is now early February 2008. After much hard work, I now have a balanced pack of 5 dogs. My husband gave up on them, but as a handler of show dogs and a stubborn mind, we now co-habitate together. They now know who is really the head bitch in charge. Thank you Joanne. I couldn't have done it without you!! Permalink
review image
Valrico | February 06 2008
Skeet is a 62 lb Labradoodle puppy with a mind of his own; however, we have seen remarkable improvement with only a few lessons. Not sure who's training who, but Bark Busters does work. We love it! Joanne is very good and highly professional. We have already recommended Bark Busters and Joanne to our neighbors. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | January 30 2008
Bark Busters methods and trainer are great, but I realize without my follow-through, nothing will work. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | January 23 2008
Very specific in the explanation of the training process. Nice presentation on the basics of canine psychology. By the end of the first session, noticeable changes in the behavior were present. A very positive and effective training program. Allowed for a nice group interaction between the owner, trainer and dogs. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | January 18 2008
Everything was demonstrated very well. The "Bah" sound is very effective. It was very interesting understanding how a dog thinks and ways to cope. Permalink
review image
Brandon | January 15 2008
We saw immediate results by using the training techniques Joanne showed us. We're very excited about working with our dog because now we can see that we'll be able to get results. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | January 14 2008
Joanne was wonderful and we really appreciate the follow up phone calls and e-mail. Riley is so much better behaved and we feel much more confident having a plan and a great resource. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | January 12 2008
Joanne is an excellent instructor. I am very pleased with the training techniques. I observed amazing results after the first session. Permalink
review image
Brandon | December 07 2007
Excellent trainer. Major improvement in 1 lesson. Permalink
review image
Seffner | October 21 2007
I would like to say that I enjoyed Joanne very much and I have seen a huge difference in my pet's behavior. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more