Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sun City Center | January 12 2008
Joanne is an excellent instructor. I am very pleased with the training techniques. I observed amazing results after the first session. Permalink
review image
Brandon | December 07 2007
Excellent trainer. Major improvement in 1 lesson. Permalink
review image
Seffner | October 21 2007
I would like to say that I enjoyed Joanne very much and I have seen a huge difference in my pet's behavior. Permalink
review image
Riverview | September 27 2007
I work at Bloomingdale Animal Hospital and I refer all my clients that need some TLC. Thank you so much. You guys are great. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | September 14 2007
Very nice and very easy to work with Thank you very much. Permalink
review image
Brandon | September 14 2007
It was done in a step-by-step manner that was easy to follow. It was very effective and has worked better than anything else we've tried. Permalink
review image
Brandon | September 14 2007
I noticed immediate results and Pandora is progressing more and more every day. Thank you for your help. Permalink
review image
Valrico | September 14 2007
We have already raved about the training. We were amazed at how fast we saw changes in everyone's behavior. Permalink
review image
Lithia | September 14 2007
I was pleasantly surprised by how well my dog responded. I didn't expect immediate results! I believe anyone who owns a dog would benefit. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options