Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sandra H Wimauma, Florida | April 25 2018
Joanne Rice was courteous and a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and I believe working with her will provide our Bella with an attitude and temperament to be well adjusted as a puppy and into her adult years. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Michael M Lutz, Florida | April 19 2018
Blaze is doing great. He has acclimated to his new home and new way of life. No more chewing on door frames or barking; his Kong and Game Changer take his mind off us leaving, and then he retreats into his bed. And we have been leaving through the garage door for the past 2 months without issue. He has also spent a few nights at CBW; they love having him and say is a 'leader' among the pack. Thank you again for the transformation. He loves his new home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Linds H Lutx, Florida | April 17 2018
Joanne was very professional and helpful in more ways than one! She helped us to set up our training program for Abby. But more importantly, helped us set up house rules for our grandsons. They love the new puppy but get Abby over excited. Then they get upset when she scratches and bites them. So we saw immediate results with our puppy and our grandsons! We are looking forward to our next appointment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Chuck H Valrico, Florida | April 01 2018
Joanne was great. Charlie is already making significant improvements. Insightful and very professional, Joanne is an excellent trainer who is very thoughtful, patient and courteous. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ana H Lithia, Florida | March 23 2018
Joanne is a true professional! All of her techniques and exercises have had almost immediate impacts. Thorough and patient, she does a terrific job of demonstrating and letting us practice. In just 2 visits, she has completely enhanced our relationship with our dogs. Could not be more pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Gary S Brandon, Florida | March 22 2018
Our first experience with Ms. Rice was very positive. She delivered excellent info and demonstrated basic techniques that were immediately helpful. Mostly we are now focused on puppy behaviors that we are looking forward to changing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Lori C Valrico, Florida | March 17 2018
Joanne made it seem so simple and explained things so well. We were surprised how quickly we saw results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tony & Deidre M
Tony & Deidre M Riverview, Florida | March 16 2018
Joanne was very well prepared, professional, and personable. She gave us a thorough presentation, answered all of our questions, and demonstrated all of the training instructions. Our puppy, Harper, responded well to Joanne and while we felt a bit overwhelmed with all of the training guidelines, the printed instructions helped us to refocus on the key items after she left. Overall, we were pleased with our introduction to the Bark Busters home dog training program. We are looking forward to seeing great results with our new puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Michael G Lutz, Florida | March 10 2018
Cici was a very unmanageable pet when we first got her. Joanne was very helpful right away in helping my wife and me change Cici's behavior. We were getting her to respond very quickly with the training Joanne provided. This is the first trainer we have had that helped us immediately with our dog. Thank you Joanne. We are looking forward to more possible growth and behavior from our girl Cici. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Elizabeth R
Elizabeth R Riverview, Florida | March 09 2018
Joanne gave me great directions on how to correct Laila's problem areas. I took Laila for a long walk after she left, and I walked Laila instead of Laila walking me. Since Joanne came to our home, Laila's behavior is already like night and day. We are committed to the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more