Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Heather H Lutz, Florida | June 27 2017
The advice we received made a ton of sense and gave us concrete tools and steps to work towards our goal. We are very, very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tricia C Brandon, Florida | June 24 2017
Joanne, you coming in and sitting and explaining things to us and why Harley was acting like he was a wild dog helped us so much. You were like a breath of fresh air! You gave us hope! I can't thank you enough! We actually saw results the 1st day!! Every day seems to get easier. I know he has a ways to go and the puppy will be there for a while, but we can begin to enjoy him instead of dreading having to fuss and yell at him. I felt so sorry for him because it seemed everyone was telling him no constantly! He seems much happier and I know Dan and I are! Every day Harley gets better and better! He is a very smart dog. We all just have to learn new things. Who said you can't teach an old dog new tricks? You certainly have taught us new tricks!! Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Paolina K Riverview, Florida | June 15 2017
Very nice trainer. So far everything is working out. Borris became much more manageable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jason W Land o Lakes, Florida | June 14 2017
Learning so much and it's been very helpful! Joanne is exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We're lucky to have her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Carol H Wesley Chapel, Florida | June 13 2017
Joanne really helped us and I look forward to her assistance as our puppies grow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Diane B
Diane B Brandon, Florida | June 11 2017
Brady has responded to the training very well. The suggestion of doggie daycare was great as well. He he is in the crate, by making him sit & stay before he comes out really calms him down. Joanne made the program very easy to continue. Wish we would have had he training earlier. The once a week training with other dogs present & at a strange location did not help at all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Leslie G Lutz, Florida | June 10 2017
Joanne was extremely helpful in teaching me how to manage my dog's bad habits. She made me feel more confident as a dog owner. Thank you so much Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
review image
Suzie W Wesley Chapel, Florida | June 07 2017
This program makes sense. Practice makes perfect. Joanne is very knowledgeable and calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Tammi G
Tammi G Brandon, Florida | June 02 2017
We LOVED the training that Joanne provided. We have already seen great improvements in our 15 week old puppy. We were doing so many things wrong to correct his behavorial issues (biting, jumping, etc). The very easy and simple commands Joanne taught us in just a couple of hours have worked tremendously. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jean M Dade City, Florida | May 04 2017
Joanne is such a pleasure to work with. My puppy Dixie's behavior changed after the first day. The techniques make sense to me and Dixie too. I would highly recommended Joanne and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more