Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jason L Tampa, Florida | July 09 2017
Joanne was great to explain all we needed to know in the beginning stages with our new puppy, Zoey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Marcia L Tampa, Florida | July 04 2017
Joanne is a great dog trainer and people trainer. She not only worked with our puppy, but she also showed us how to set up our home to help with potty training and taught us how to best interact with our dog to get the best results. Every time Joanne came for a visit, our dog's behavior improved exponentially - from potty training, to walking on the leash to coming when called. She even consulted with us on how to get our cat to be less afraid of our new puppy. I highly recommend Joanne and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Heather H Lutz, Florida | June 27 2017
The advice we received made a ton of sense and gave us concrete tools and steps to work towards our goal. We are very, very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tricia C Brandon, Florida | June 24 2017
Joanne, you coming in and sitting and explaining things to us and why Harley was acting like he was a wild dog helped us so much. You were like a breath of fresh air! You gave us hope! I can't thank you enough! We actually saw results the 1st day!! Every day seems to get easier. I know he has a ways to go and the puppy will be there for a while, but we can begin to enjoy him instead of dreading having to fuss and yell at him. I felt so sorry for him because it seemed everyone was telling him no constantly! He seems much happier and I know Dan and I are! Every day Harley gets better and better! He is a very smart dog. We all just have to learn new things. Who said you can't teach an old dog new tricks? You certainly have taught us new tricks!! Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Paolina K Riverview, Florida | June 15 2017
Very nice trainer. So far everything is working out. Borris became much more manageable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jason W Land o Lakes, Florida | June 14 2017
Learning so much and it's been very helpful! Joanne is exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We're lucky to have her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Carol H Wesley Chapel, Florida | June 13 2017
Joanne really helped us and I look forward to her assistance as our puppies grow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Diane B
Diane B Brandon, Florida | June 11 2017
Brady has responded to the training very well. The suggestion of doggie daycare was great as well. He he is in the crate, by making him sit & stay before he comes out really calms him down. Joanne made the program very easy to continue. Wish we would have had he training earlier. The once a week training with other dogs present & at a strange location did not help at all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Leslie G Lutz, Florida | June 10 2017
Joanne was extremely helpful in teaching me how to manage my dog's bad habits. She made me feel more confident as a dog owner. Thank you so much Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
review image
Suzie W Wesley Chapel, Florida | June 07 2017
This program makes sense. Practice makes perfect. Joanne is very knowledgeable and calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more