Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Scott G Valrico, Florida | April 02 2017
Joanne was great! Our puppy (Chocolate Lab) has responded immediately to the techniques she presented and we are looking forward to further development of both our puppy and ourselves. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jennifer S Lithia, Florida | March 25 2017
Joann came to work with me and my one year old lab, Casey, yesterday. She was such a pleasure to work with! Her instructions were easy to understand and implement. I saw a big difference in Casey after just one session and her behavior continues to improve as we complete the "homework". I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who wants to improve their dog's behavior. It's a wonderful program. Thank you, Joann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Christine J Riverview, Florida | March 07 2017
Ellie is a different dog!!! We can't believe some of the simplest techniques work so well. Thank you for your help and giving us a perfect companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Sherry & Rosemarie P
Sherry & Rosemarie P Riverview, Florida | March 01 2017
Joanne was awesome! Joanne went over everything in detail and spent a lot of time telling us the do and don't process. We had a big issue with our Lab pups being aggressive with our. Ew rescue smaller dog Bentley. After just one visit and implementing the techniques from Joanne the aggression stopped! Our next visit we worked on walking on leashes. We would highly recommend Joanne and Bark Busters to anyone that loves their pets and need help! Thank you Joanne we love you! Sherry , Ro and the BOYS Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Nancy Y
Nancy Y Sun City Center, Florida | February 14 2017
Joanne, was very professional, prepared and direct on her recommendations with Evie's puppy manner issues. Joanne gave several training home work lessons to be applied to Evie and I have started them and they are working, but Evie is not consistent yet, I have faith it will happen. Thank you, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Janna W Zephyrhills, Florida | February 02 2017
I was at the end of my rope with Piper not listening. We saw noticeable improvement immediately. She responded to it better than our previous efforts. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Debby M Tampa, Florida | January 28 2017
Life saver! Cami responded very well and our life is so much easier because of the training. Joanne is wonderful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
KaVonya D
KaVonya D Ruskin, Florida | January 20 2017
Joanne did a great job training my family and I so we can teach our dog, Luna, to act better. We accomplished a lot on the first visit. We are actively working our our homework with Luna, so prayerfully we will have an even better session when Joanne comes back. Thank you, Joanne. We appreciate you!!! The Durants Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Marrquita O
Marrquita O Sun City Center, Florida | January 13 2017
I cannot praise Joanne's skills enough. We brought home a 4 yr old shih tzu from the Humane Society. He was not house broken, was not good on a leash, had aggression issues. We were afraid to let anyone touch him that came to the house First time i took him to the vet she came to greet him and he snapped. We wanted to keep him but were desperate what to do. We called and got an appointment with Joanne. She worked with us the first lesson on his issues gave us lots of good guidelines and training methods but more than that something about her makes the dog understand he started to change after that first lesson. He is now our precious little Poppie. Using the training he is house broken, he is so changed when I took him to the Vet all they could do is remark how he is a totally different dog. He was friendly let everyone pet him. The transition is remarkable. We had her back once as he was still having some aggression towards other dogs when walking on a lease and he has improved in this area also. I would highly recommend Joanne to anyone she is remarkable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Patty C Tampa, Florida | January 11 2017
Joanne was very professional and explained everything in detail. She worked with us and gave constructive feedback when we did not approach a situation in quite the way it should be. We received very valuable tips and are trying to use them every day. Some are more difficult but will get easier over time. I throughly enjoyed the training and feel Joanne is a valuable asset and extremely knowledgable Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options