Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Shannon M Riverview, Florida | January 05 2017
He was excellent after one session! He was like a new dog. Although it is us as the owners that had to enforce the change. The money up front is a lot but I believe worth it! Joanne is great and listened to our concerns. Would recommend to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bonnie P Wimauma, Florida | January 02 2017
We are very happy with Joanne Rice and Bark Busters. We learned a lot at our first meeting. We have already recommended her to 4 families. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Rita F San Antonio, Florida | December 21 2016
The training was excellent and Whisper has done very well. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jill and Matt B Lutz, Florida | December 19 2016
Our 1st session was very informative and helpful. It's still early, but we can already see some changes in our dog's behavior. Looking forward to seeing great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Lisa M Seffner, Florida | December 19 2016
Joanne was very helpful and provided great insight to training our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Kayla F Riverview, Florida | November 28 2016
Joanne and the training techniques were wonderful. We saw major improvements within minutes after being taught how to assert ourselves as the pack leader. We are extremely satisfied after believing nothing would help our overly energetic and constant attention seeking Golden Retriever. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Toni W Valrico, Florida | November 23 2016
Joanne is great. Timber is a special case - a hybrid wolf without adequate socialization and a great deal of anxiety. He has done great in the training. Joanne's training was wonderful with explainations that made perfect sense and were easily repeated by me. Timber has responded much quicker than I expected and no longer pulls at the lease. Sitting is still not his favorite thing but he will do it. I am so happy with the results and with Joanne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Cathy M
Cathy M Apollo Beach, Florida | November 09 2016
Joanne was wonderful to work with. She taught me so much in the first session. My lab responded very well to everything we worked on. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for help with training their dog. Very positive experience. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Colleen B
Colleen B Riverview, Florida | October 13 2016
Joanne was great. We learned so much in the first session. Even before she had left, we were amazed that by a few changes in our behavior how quickly the dogs responded to what we wanted them to do. Joanne did a good job explaining the program and the training techniques as well as guiding us while doing it. I love that the training is based on tools you have with you all the time and not treat based or using shock collars. With Joanne's support, I believe our dogs are on thier way to better behaviors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jodi M Valrico, Florida | October 13 2016
What a difference a day makes! Our dog is only 2, but we should have had Joanne come sooner. Our boxer is easily trainable, which helps, but it was me that really needed the training. Joanne addressed all of my concerns and shared with me the key words and body language needed to communicate with Scout. I work with him everyday, and he continues to improve. It's nice to know that Joanne is available if a problem arises. Thanks for changing our family life for the better. I'm a happy dog owner who feels confident about walking him and introducing him to others. Worth the investment!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options