Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kayla F Riverview, Florida | November 26 2016
Joanne and the training techniques were wonderful. We saw major improvements within minutes after being taught how to assert ourselves as the pack leader. We are extremely satisfied after believing nothing would help our overly energetic and constant attention seeking Golden Retriever. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Toni W Valrico, Florida | November 23 2016
Joanne is great. Timber is a special case - a hybrid wolf without adequate socialization and a great deal of anxiety. He has done great in the training. Joanne's training was wonderful with explainations that made perfect sense and were easily repeated by me. Timber has responded much quicker than I expected and no longer pulls at the lease. Sitting is still not his favorite thing but he will do it. I am so happy with the results and with Joanne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Cathy M
Cathy M Apollo Beach, Florida | November 09 2016
Joanne was wonderful to work with. She taught me so much in the first session. My lab responded very well to everything we worked on. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for help with training their dog. Very positive experience. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jodi M Valrico, Florida | October 13 2016
What a difference a day makes! Our dog is only 2, but we should have had Joanne come sooner. Our boxer is easily trainable, which helps, but it was me that really needed the training. Joanne addressed all of my concerns and shared with me the key words and body language needed to communicate with Scout. I work with him everyday, and he continues to improve. It's nice to know that Joanne is available if a problem arises. Thanks for changing our family life for the better. I'm a happy dog owner who feels confident about walking him and introducing him to others. Worth the investment!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Colleen B
Colleen B Riverview, Florida | October 13 2016
Joanne was great. We learned so much in the first session. Even before she had left, we were amazed that by a few changes in our behavior how quickly the dogs responded to what we wanted them to do. Joanne did a good job explaining the program and the training techniques as well as guiding us while doing it. I love that the training is based on tools you have with you all the time and not treat based or using shock collars. With Joanne's support, I believe our dogs are on thier way to better behaviors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Brittany M Land O Lakes, Florida | October 01 2016
Joanne was amazing! She explained everything to me in a way that I would understand. We only covered a portion of our needs with our dogs so far, but I could see improvement already after our first session. We wish we would have known about Bark Busters sooner ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Kristin R Wesley Chapel, Florida | September 26 2016
My dogs are no longer fighting. They are cuddling together and love each other! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Erika H Apollo Beach, Florida | September 06 2016
We've seen so much improvement with Bud and would recommend Joanne to our family and friends !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Karen Y Seffner, Florida | August 28 2016
I was very impressed to see immediate responses from both our dogs being trained. There has already been great improvement in our puppy and her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Kris M
Kris M Wesley Chapel, Florida | August 23 2016
We are very surprised and pleased with how quickly Winnie took to the training tips. Winnie was aggressivley barking at everyone outside of our immediate family and any noise would scare her. Before the first visit from Joanne was over, I saw an immediate improvement in her behavior. We are a little more than a week past our first appointment and she is a completely different dog. She is much more relaxed and seems happier. We highly recommend Joanne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more