Theresa Nichols dog training reviews

Theresa Nichols

Expert Dog Trainer, Theresa Nichols

See below for all reviews for Theresa Nichols, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Megan P
Megan P Auburn, Alabama | January 11 2022
I recently began working with Theresa Nichols to train my dog, Willow, and it was a great decision. She has been teaching me how to better communicate with my dog with several techniques. We have only had one lesson so far, but I’m already seeing progress. Theresa is very passionate and knowledgeable, and that is clear during the lessons. I highly recommend her for training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Erika Z
Erika Z Hamilton, Georgia | January 11 2022
Theresa was excellent in helping us with our dog. We saw great changes after implementing the tools she showed us. She was always responsive to any questions we had and worked to meet our specific needs. Bark Busters has a great team. Thanks again Theresa! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Andrea W
Andrea W Phenix City, Alabama | December 07 2021
I’m so happy that I found Theresa Nichols at Bark Busters. She was heaven sent…. Now I can live a happier life together with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Christian G
Christian G Auburn, Alabama | November 20 2021
Great experience with my dog! Learned so much and the results were instant. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Vivian P
Vivian P Columbus, Georgia | November 16 2021
Theresa was very informative on training techniques for dog and owners . We are glad that we chose Bark Busters. It was a wonderful experience to learn about the history of dogs and how to train them in a loving atmosphere. We are using the training techniques now and it is beneficial to our dog. Theresa left material for further education on what we learned. We recommend Bark Busters for training dogs and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Patrycia M
Patrycia M Columbus, Georgia | November 13 2021
We are so impressed with the quality of training we received and look forward to our next session. Sadie was so well behaved after just one day we look forward to future lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Yunnie C
Yunnie C Fort Benning, Georgia | November 02 2021
I would definitely recommend Ms. Theresa, from Bark Busters to anyone. She is very knowledgeable and trustworthy to correct my dog's behavior. All methods of training have been working fast if you follow the training schedule she gave. When we got him, we had no experience training a dog. Now, we can see the progress everyday. This trainer offers very flexible plans for each dog. Additionally, it was the best training plans with our budget. Highly recommend for your dog if training is needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Elise D
Elise D Columbus, Georgia | October 30 2021
We had a great experience! The first session is intense (3 hrs!) but we feel empowered to address our dog’s behavioral issues and look forward to continuing to work with Theresa! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Kirvy F
Kirvy F Hamilton, Georgia | October 30 2021
I was very excited about training my dog and she did very good explaining what needed to be done and how I needed to train my dog. I think it went well tiger was listening very well and I liked how we was doing it look forward to many more lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tucker B
Tucker B Auburn, Alabama | October 26 2021
Bark Busters were great with helping our household with Goose. He used to drag us around and jump on all our guests. Now he is gentle and walks along side me with no jumping. Bark Busters staff made themselves readily available if we needed anything and provided all of our training tools and were very thorough in our sessions. Highly recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more