Theresa Nichols dog training reviews

Theresa Nichols

Expert Dog Trainer, Theresa Nichols

See below for all reviews for Theresa Nichols, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ashley G
Ashley G Alexander City, Alabama | October 23 2021
Our experience went very well. She was very kind and patient with my 2 fur babies. I will definitely highly recommend her services to anybody. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Melissa P
Melissa P Midland, Georgia | October 04 2021
I had gotten a puppy to keep my other dog company since I just lost another dog. I tried all of the training methods that I used with my other dogs and they were not working with Winston. After the first session I saw a huge difference in Winston. He was calmer and not so stressed. It has been four weeks and he is still doing well. As long as you are consistent with the training, the change you will see in your dog and household is amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Susan C
Susan C Seale, Alabama | October 03 2021
We just had our first visit and visit with Theresa of Bark Busters. She is awesome to work with. Her knowledge of dog behavior and how to work with our dogs is amazing. I highly recommend using Theresa to help with canine issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Sonya A
Sonya A Pine Mountain, Georgia | October 02 2021
We had our first three-hour training session with Theresa today. In that short period of time we saw remarkable progress with our dog Moxie. We were at the end of our tether. Thank you Theresa for helping us establish our pack leadership! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Jay P
Jay P Columbus, Muscogee, Georgia | September 16 2021
Theresa was absolutely wonderful! She listened to our needs and really led us on making changes to help Indy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dave C
Dave C Columbus, Georgia | September 08 2021
Theresa Nichols spent over 3 hours with us getting our input as to what we needed and hoped for our dogs; demonstrating the techniques we are to use; and observing and correcting our initial attempts at using the program. She provided the harness and leash, the small water bottles and the chain-filled beanbags. She gave us written summaries of our discussions on individual goals and the process; and she provided additional information on training and an overview of integrating dogs, especially a new rescue, into the family successfully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Dave H
Dave H Dadeville, Alabama | September 07 2021
Ms. Nichols gave us some great insights into how a dog thinks about his "pack" and our roles in it. Bo is still very much a strong willed puppy, but we're making progress with him using the methods Ms. Nichols instructed us in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Kalyn K
Kalyn K Phenix City, Alabama | September 06 2021
Mrs. Theresa from Bark Busters was very professional and friendly! She helped me and my spouse work with our dog Winchester very well and quickly! We saw results within an hour after her arrival! She was very knowledgeable and patient with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Michelle F
Michelle F Columbus, Georgia | September 03 2021
Theresa listened to our needs carefully and without judgement. She met us where we were with our dog and helped us quickly with the skills we need him to learn. She is a great educator and knowledgeable about dogs and training. Theresa was patient and made sure that we understood each step before moving on. It’s clear that she loves what she does! We are looking forward to our next session with her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Morgan M
Morgan M Columbus, Georgia | August 31 2021
Theresa was so personal, patient and an amazing teacher. She made me feel like I was talking with a friend, making the whole experience very up beat and fun! Thank you for all you have done for Berry and I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more