Theresa Nichols dog training reviews

Theresa Nichols

Expert Dog Trainer, Theresa Nichols

See below for all reviews for Theresa Nichols, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Barry S
Barry S Dadeville, Tallapoosa, Alabama | January 19 2022
Theresa is excellent to work with. She has great passion for her work, clients and their pets. She has superb communication skills making our learning curve for the Barkbusters techniques simple. After our first training session, our shepherd was a completely different family member. He demonstrated significant behavioral improvements after just 2 hours. We could not be happier and look forward to continued success and satisfaction working with Theresa!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Barry S
Barry S Dadeville, Tallapoosa, Alabama | January 17 2022
Theresa is excellent to work with, she has a great passion for her clients and their pets. In her initial visit we found her approach to the training invaluable. Her communication skills were superb Making our learning curve of the techniques Simple. After her first visit our shepherd was a different family member, he demonstrated significant behavioral improvements. We could not be more satisfied with the training and look forward to Continued success with Working with Theresa, she’s the Best!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jennifer W
Jennifer W Columbus, Georgia | January 16 2022
I had the first lesson with Theresa from Bark Busters and my dog has really had a positive change in behavior. She gives you the tools you need to instill behavior changes in your dog. I highly recommend Theresa and Bark Busters for your pets behavioral needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Samuel F
Samuel F Valley, Alabama | January 16 2022
Cost is pricey, but judging from our first in-home session, it’ll be worth it. We’re newbie’s but are excited about how fast our pup picked up on today’s training Training pro took us through exercises to address our key areas of concern and provided us with some excellent resource information that will support our preparation for our next training session. The first day potty training and door manners are still ingrained in our pup’s behaviors with minimal need for us to remind her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Megan P
Megan P Auburn, Alabama | January 11 2022
I recently began working with Theresa Nichols to train my dog, Willow, and it was a great decision. She has been teaching me how to better communicate with my dog with several techniques. We have only had one lesson so far, but I’m already seeing progress. Theresa is very passionate and knowledgeable, and that is clear during the lessons. I highly recommend her for training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Erika Z
Erika Z Hamilton, Georgia | January 11 2022
Theresa was excellent in helping us with our dog. We saw great changes after implementing the tools she showed us. She was always responsive to any questions we had and worked to meet our specific needs. Bark Busters has a great team. Thanks again Theresa! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Andrea W
Andrea W Phenix City, Alabama | December 07 2021
I’m so happy that I found Theresa Nichols at Bark Busters. She was heaven sent…. Now I can live a happier life together with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Christian G
Christian G Auburn, Alabama | November 20 2021
Great experience with my dog! Learned so much and the results were instant. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Vivian P
Vivian P Columbus, Georgia | November 16 2021
Theresa was very informative on training techniques for dog and owners . We are glad that we chose Bark Busters. It was a wonderful experience to learn about the history of dogs and how to train them in a loving atmosphere. We are using the training techniques now and it is beneficial to our dog. Theresa left material for further education on what we learned. We recommend Bark Busters for training dogs and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Patrycia M
Patrycia M Columbus, Georgia | November 13 2021
We are so impressed with the quality of training we received and look forward to our next session. Sadie was so well behaved after just one day we look forward to future lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more