Bark Busters Columbus & Auburn Reviews

Reviews

171 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Betty R.
    19 days ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Snickerdoodle Theresa is amazing! We had almost given up hope on our dog. Our first session was amazing. We saw improvements immediately . She not only trains the dog, she trains the owners! Many things that we didn’t realize that we were doing wrong. Be prepared to do your homework, because a well behaved dog is sooooo worth it!!! Snickerdoodle and the rest of the house thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Lynn W.
    19 days ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Piper Theresa was knowledgeable, explained the process well and was very thorough.
    We’re ready to start working the plan and look forward to much success.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jenna F.
    19 days ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Barbie I had my first training today and it went better than expected. I was demonstrated how to do many training techniques that I can practice with my dog. She was very nice and articulate.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
  • Lenn B.
    19 days ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Buddy & Sampson Working with Theresa on our initial session was the best experience! We learned so much information on how to communicate and bring a stronger relationship to our dogs. We have been dealing with our 2 male dogs fighting with each other. After this initial session, we have gained better insight into our dogs’ behaviors and what we need to do to make our home environment better. Theresa was awesome! I highly recommend her!!! She is full of knowledge and you are able to start seeing changes by the end of the initial meeting.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Holly S.
    3 months ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Shadow We had Shadows first home training today with Theresa and it went well. I am very hopeful that now knowing how to communicate with my dog Shadow I can help him to feel safe to ease his anxiety and aggression. I am thankful to have found Bark Busters to help with Shadow.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Heather C.
    3 months ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Ricky Bobby Theresa is knowledgeable and thorough. She took the time to explain in detail and demonstrate the techniques to help my dog with his behavior issues. I am excited to see my dog become more confident and a better member of our family. I would definitely recommend anyone who is having behavior problems with their dog to schedule a time to train with Theresa.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kim H.
    3 months ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Brandi Lyn Theresa is very professional and patient. We are already seeing improvement in our dog’s behavior. We definitely recommend her and look forward to her continued support.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Kelsi M.
    3 months ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Phil This year we got our first puppy - Phil. Phil is a fun loving energetic Australian Shepherd. Through a freak accident, Phil broke his tibia and was hospitalized and went through extreme period of recovery. Through this time, Phil was not able to run, jump or even go for walks. He was medicated around the clock for 6 weeks. He was hurting and confused. He struggled with energy displacement and ultimately began nipping so hard that he was leaving bruises. Through trying to facilitate a strong recovery, we did not know what to do to stop the behavior and bring back our sweet puppy. Theresa came into our home, heard our worries and concerns and totally changed our understanding of how to approach our Phil. Through the first 4 weeks Phil totally turned the corner. Theresa’s simple daily exercises and practices gave the power and leadership in our home. Phil did not only begin to drop the bad behavioral traits, but he also became the sweet and lovely companion we always dreamed of having. Theresa gave us our puppy back. We can not recommend her enough.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Robert G.
    3 months ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Nyla Priscilla Theresa has been great, helping me understand my dog, Nyla and helping me control her on our leash walks along with obedience around the house.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Melissa C.
    3 months ago — Columbus & Auburn

    Photo of Scooby Theresa has been wonderful! She is caring, knowledgeable, and patient! I am so glad we chose to get help with Bark Busters! Our dogs are learning and so are we!!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry