Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • John S.
    4 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Redd/Tucker/ Reba I am amazed how well my dogs behaved after training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Owner is stepping up and showing his pack better leadership.
  • Venus T.
    4 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Jaxson/Maddie John was very good with dogs and us. Explained all exercises in detail to help is comprehend.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Great owners who have adopted dogs that where not treated well previously
  • Chris T.
    4 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Dez Training was very informative and straight forward. It was easy to understand and well demonstrated

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Dez was a quick learner.
  • Patty S.
    4 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Remy and Willet Very succesful first day! Good progress but have some work to do.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Great dogs
  • Austin and Holly M.
    4 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Thomas and Winnie Enlightening on communication, great training very friendly. It really wasn't hard once we understood what our dogs were needing in terms of leadership.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Great owners and very sweet dogs
  • Patti C.
    4 years ago — Casselberry, FL

    Photo of Stuart Looks like we are the ones being trained, so that will be easier.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Stuart is a smart Pit bull. He did well in training today
  • Athena C.
    5 years ago — Casselberry, FL

    Photo of Bentley and Luna Shocked. Mainly shocked but in a great way. I'm amazed that in the first session how quickly their behavior changed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Bentley/Luna and Owner all did very well today
  • Paul and Rebecca N.
    5 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of 215236 covered basics to specialized ideas and techniques to correct unwanted behavior!
    Listened to understand and didn't dominate the effort to train the dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Catherine and Danielle G.
    5 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Harley Very impressed,excited to see how dog reacts to training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Smart Puppy
  • Erika B.
    5 years ago — Winter Springs, FL

    Photo of Renfrow Thank you so much for giving us faith that our golden can be amazing! He has made great progress!! Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling