Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Inna & Dmiitriy U.
    2 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Scooby Training session went very well. Everything was awesome.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Natalie D.
    2 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Esco Me and my dog were able to understand training together to build a better bond with the help of John who is great with training.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Laura G.
    2 years ago — Orlando, FL

    John was great with Maddie from the moment he walked in the house. He taught us how to be in control of her instead of her controlling us. The difference after one session was amazing ?

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Clair F.
    2 years ago — Casselberry, FL

    Photo of Olly Clear & easy instructions. John was a great teacher for both my dog and myself.

    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sergio P.
    2 years ago — Lake Mary, FL

    Photo of Luna Fantastic session, Luna was more behaved than I've ever seen her after the session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Shirley C.
    2 years ago — Apopka, FL

    Photo of Sammy John was amazing and I learned a lot. Thank You so much

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Thelma S.
    2 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Freya John was excellent with Freya. Firm but gentle and caring; she responded well to him. Animals can sense good right? :) I am glad I made this decision

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Melanie H.
    2 years ago — Deltona, FL

    Photo of Emmett and Annie Emmett and Annie usually give me a hard time walking and they both walked beautifully! They also usually rush out of doors but today they have shown control that I have never seen before! So grateful for this training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Melissa G.
    2 years ago — Oviedo, FL

    Photo of Zuko and Lambo The dogs responded way better than we expected. We got a lot of useful tips and tools to use and we know that it will make a difference!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Makenzie & Mathew M.
    2 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Nella showed almost immediate improvement in her leash work and I finally felt like I was in charge. She responded so well to John immediately. We feel like we have the tools to work on her separation anxiety after feeling so lost on where to begin.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety