Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Maxise V.
    2 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Suza The trainer was great and the dog listened well.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Stephen & Margo L.
    2 years ago — Kissimmee, FL

    Photo of Lok iBleu Unbelievable how fast our dog picked up on the lessons. Plus we felt the lessons made sense and are easy to practice. We feel like there is hope for us and our puppy.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Maya C.
    2 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Vido John was very effective and a good teacher to me. My dog and I are very happy. I feel very confident about our training ability.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Zach and Katherine P.
    2 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Riley Grizzly Colby Got to learn helpful tools to take control back over dogs. Learned how to better communicate with dogs establishing healthy boundaries and control.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jesus R.
    3 years ago — Kissimmee, FL

    Photo of Linda/Nala Amazing how fast my dogs learn the way the trainer taught us how to do.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Hannah A.
    3 years ago — Winter Garden, FL

    Photo of Wrigley We are already amazed at our initial consult. John was very detailed in explaining how we can set our best foot forward, and have a better relationship with our dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Stephanie N.
    3 years ago — Debary, FL

    Photo of Bentley Very excited to see progress. John is very knowledgeable and patient.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Fran D.
    3 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Rocco I learned a lot of techniques. Looking forward to practicing them right away. John had my Labrador under control in 5 minutes.

    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Kaitlyn T.
    3 years ago — Winter Springs, FL

    Photo of Odin We were provided with the first -hand experience and tools to confidently train our dog. We are excited to put in the work, with Odin and see more improvement.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Javier C.
    3 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Xena We were amazed from the beginning. The trainer was very thorough in his explanation. He made it easy for my wife and I to understand. Xena even picked up very quickly and felt comfortable, I think as a whole our family is very happy with todays results and we are confident with our training for the future.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling