Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Gordon D.
    3 years ago — Sanford, FL

    Photo of Bernadette Very informative, realized what we had been doing wrong and that she had been training us. Feel way more hopeful about our relationshipgoing forward, and that Bernadette will be a great dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Monica P.
    3 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Harlem Finally we are able to see the dog we hoped for! Most of the issues were corrected and more importantly, our training styles were corrected. Both the psychology of our dog and his need for order /structure were adressed. We are pleased with the initial visit

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Lisa S.
    4 years ago — Ormond Beach, FL

    Photo of Emma,Dewey, and Boo Training was modeled first then assisted with the techniquesuntil the person does it correctly with the dog. Then the trainer backs off and helps when needed. John was organized and problem solved well in a very complex 3 dog situation,

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Sabrina S.
    4 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Stella/Luna Our training session went extremely well. I've already noticed some improvements in my dogs behavior + looking forward to seeing more progress as we move forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • George/Kathleen M.
    4 years ago — Casselberry, FL

    Photo of Havana Amazing turn-around& new behaviors. We were frustrated & in a few hours saw tangible results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Gavrielle T.
    4 years ago — Daytona Beach, FL

    Photo of Nino I completely enjoyed this session with John! He helped me better understand my puppy and on a better track to being great!

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Scott C.
    4 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Leroy and Sweet Caroline Very friendly, very informaive, easy to learn believe this will help us greatly.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Courtney S.
    4 years ago — Winter Springs, FL

    Photo of Hannibal and Marlowe Absolutely amazing job training. Made everything very easy to understand. Will reccomend to everyone I know. My dogs showed so much improvement in such a short amount of time

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Ellen J.
    4 years ago — Lake Mary, FL

    Photo of Gru and Lucy Dogs rsponded immediately to training. Felt that the right amount of time was spent listening to our concerns and identifying our needs to train our dogs in their home environment.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Nick C.
    4 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Nora John was great very friendly and polite. Impressive to see him teach immediate obedience to oue dog.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Nora is super cute