Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Brian C.
    5 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Ripley Amazing work! John led us through what to do and showed us how to stop Ripley from doing his bad behavior. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend John to anyone who needs the service.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Cayce H.
    5 years ago — Winter Park, FL

    Photo of Jax/Lola/Bodhi John was amazing with all 3 dogs! We have a 11 week old Golden Retriever puppy who responded immediately to the training. The 2 older dogs actualy learned new "tricks"- fantastick

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Great family has provided excellent home for these 3 dogs
  • Robinson G.
    5 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Anubis John was great with Anubis. Leadership and communication were set the moment we began the training session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Tracy F.
    5 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Cairo & Houdini Very Professional. Great with my dogs and my daughter

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    great owner who is fostering many dogs has made a great home for these wolf hybrids
  • Stacy S.
    5 years ago — Deltona, FL

    Photo of Marble Excellent Experience
    Personalized Session
    Easy to do exercises that can be done daily

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Marble did very well in training
  • Erin F.
    5 years ago — Lake Mary, FL

    Photo of Dobby After our session we noticed a huge improvement in Dobbys anxiety and attentiveness to our commands. We were very impressed witrh our training session

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Dobby was a superstar during training
  • Kasey D.
    5 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Sirius/Copper In a few short hours we saw immense improvement. We feel better equipped to deal with our dogs' issues. We feel more confident with our interactions with our dogs and look forward to our next visit to asses our progress.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jeremie C.
    5 years ago — Satellite Beach, FL

    John was great.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    puppy was to cute
  • Nicole E.
    5 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Brier Extremely effective and informational. I felt comfortable learning and practicing the Bark Busters techniques, and look forward to practicing them on my own

    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gwen B.
    5 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Lilly & Tiny Horse John did a excellent job instructing us in not only corrective exercises, but the theory behind how they work and why they are necessary. John's demeanor was friendly and his manor easy and conversational. Insightful and patient, truly top-notch.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry