Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Megan W.
    5 years ago — Winter Park, FL

    Photo of John is amazing! From the time he entered the door, we saw an immediate change in our 3 year old Havanese, Sam. John walked us through all the exercises with patience and guidance. He modeled each practice for us and made sure we understood and were comfortable with what we had to do. John was very firm (which is what our dog needed) but loving and caring with Sam. Sam went from being attached at my hip to being able to separate from me for minutes at a time, all in the time of John's visit. We would HIGHLY recommend John to anyone looking for a dog trainer!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thanks Megan
  • Amy W.
    6 years ago — Winter Park, FL

    My dog had multiple behavioral issues to address, and the training provided concrete behavioral intervention to address those needs.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Taylor K.
    6 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Dash, Periwinkle and Zola There were so many issues that we wanted to focus on today that we were a little wary about how much could change in one session. John was incredible and gave us all of the tools we need to succeed! We feel confident moving forward and couldn't be more grateful! John's a magician!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Danielle M.
    6 years ago — Casselberry, FL

    Photo of Brody John was amazing with Brody. I can't wait to start using these excellent tips.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Joe M.
    6 years ago — Winter Springs, FL

    Photo of Max Very easy to understand.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Great owner very good with training
  • Karen E.
    6 years ago — Winter Garden, FL

    Photo of Lily John did a great job explaining and showing us how to communicate with our dog. We will easily incorporate the training into our lives.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Diane A.
    6 years ago — Debary, FL

    Photo of Champ/Jack I was given percise instructions. John was very patient with both dogs. I feel I was trained well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Julie C.
    6 years ago — Deland, FL

    Photo of Mr Paparazzi Thorough; very professional. Easy to understand explanations and instructions. I appreciated the structure John used will be easy to incorporate these routines into our daily activity.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Michelle M.
    6 years ago — Daytona Beach, FL

    Photo of Harry Trainer was thorough and knowledgeable. Built rapport with owners/dog and emphasized consistent commands /behaviors

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Great family has adopted this dog
  • Andrew C.
    6 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Sahara -Better methods of discipline for dog then other trainers
    -Dog was more receptive to training methods then other companies

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Owners are doing a great job making sure their puppy is getting enough exercise.