Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Connie F.
    6 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Calm,was able to get dog to walk by my side.I Was educated on how to train dog with out violence, or painful devices. Excellent!!! John was a great teacher and demonstrater!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Merry S.
    6 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Benson/Nala Dogs quickly learned to listen and stay by my side. Nala also better at coming when called. Benson noticeably calmer

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Monica C.
    6 years ago — Deland, FL

    Photo of Sheba I am very satisfied with the training Sheba got today, Amazed.
    I look forward to walking Sheba, much improvement in one lesson

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Carol L.
    6 years ago — Winter Springs, FL

    Photo of Maple & Stella Excellent Training John was amazing on showing us how to correct and praise our dogs. Just the few techniques he showed us made a huge difference especially for Maple.

    • #Puppy management
  • Veronica A.
    6 years ago — Kissimmee, FL

    Fantastic! I Feel like I finallly have control over my dogs!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Sarah B.
    6 years ago — Winter Springs, FL

    My experience today was amazing. My dogs changed their behavior around and started to listen.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Becky R.
    6 years ago — Deland, FL

    I was very suprised of the changes in one lesson. I am thrilled to carry on.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Taylor H.
    6 years ago — Winter Springs, FL

    Amazed, even with just 1 1/2 hours of training, I saw automatic improvement in Rosie's attention toward me and a calmer state of being. I learned not only how to improve her behaviors, but my own teaching/coaching behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
  • Debbie l.
    6 years ago — Winter Springs, FL

    John is amazing! His training techniques and knowledge have helped us and Tia truly appreciated his coming to our home for training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Jordan and Britt M.
    6 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    The training session was night and day. A lot of helpful tips and advice. Thank you now we can enjoy our puppy.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting