Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Nicole D.
    3 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Lucy and Mia Lucy and Mia made great improvements already we gained a lot of knowledge with training both dogs.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    smart puppy
  • Linda C.
    3 years ago — Debary, FL

    Photo of DuLaney Very pleased at the hands on training and attention to timing on corrections. Appreciate the harness as a tool rather then collar only. Very good with Dulaney

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    This dog was adopted from Lab rescue. Lucky dog has great new home.
  • Colleen S.
    4 years ago — Sanford, FL

    Photo of John was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. He gave us some great traoning tips . I look forward to walking with my dog and seeing the changes. Thank you.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Amanda & Joeseph C.
    4 years ago — Lake Mary, FL

    Makes it look so easy!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    super cute puppy
  • Natasa B.
    4 years ago — Sanford, FL

    Photo of Appa It was great to see how quickly he picked up the training and it was clear that my husband and I really needed the training more then Appa did. John was wonderful patient and very informative. ..

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Super cute pup. This is going to be a big one
  • Lynn D.
    4 years ago — Winter Garden, FL

    Photo of Sophie Sophie went from pulling/jumping to perfectly walking next to us in a manner of hours. The clear and concise process and amazing guidance by John made things so easy to follow! We can't wait to continue with Bark Busters process and help Sophie become the ideal Samoyed.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Beautiful Puppy
  • Wanda M.
    4 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Patient and thorough with all animals and humans. The animals responded well as did the humans We look forward to continued progress.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Lauren M.
    4 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Addie John was phenominal! I am truly amazed at how well Addie was able to be trained. I am so thankful: now I will be able to keep my sanity and Addie & I will be great companions.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Sharon D.
    4 years ago — Winter Park, FL

    John was very kind, knowledgeable and thoughtful

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Samantha G.
    4 years ago — Daytona Beach, FL

    Photo of Sadie We were very impressed with how John handled Sadie's behavior towards himself, other dogs and people. Also very satisfied with the way he taught us how to handle her and what the best methods are in doing that.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling