Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Luciana B.
    4 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Storm Very Good !

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lindsay J.
    4 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Merlin Informative & Entertaining !

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Merlin and family did very well in training
  • Yoss C.
    4 years ago — Clermont, FL

    It was more than I was expecting. Very informative and helpful. Clear to understand and follow

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Chewie and owner did very well in training session today.
  • Louis S.
    5 years ago — Kissimmee, FL

    Photo of Achilles The entire family was involved, our dog had a lot to take in but our trainer John was great, The exercises explained and demonstrated, then practiced. We really liked the hands on part while learning ourselves how to correct our own behaviors. Great experience!

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Achilles was a quick learner today. I love to see the whole family participating. Great job
  • Ethan D.
    5 years ago — Lake Mary, FL

    Photo of Dakota We trained Dakota in understanding Leadership She quickly realized the leadership roles.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Great yellow lab I wanted to take her home with me
  • Mariann L.
    5 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Sunny John was great with Sunny, very helpful.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Sunny did well in training, and was very pleasant after he calmed down.
  • Annamarie S.
    5 years ago — Maitland, FL

    Photo of Luna John was amazing, addressed Luna's issues immediately and effectively. I'm so happy and satisfied and now I can have nice and relaxing walks with my dog!!! Highly recommended!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Alexander G.
    5 years ago — Oviedo, FL

    Photo of Hank Hank responded well to the new correction methods and seemed to enjoy the training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Smart GSD
  • Carolyb F.
    5 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Cal Cal responded very well to 1st training! John was wonderful to work with and addressed all of our behavioral concerns.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    I wanted to take Cal home with me. Super cute Lab
  • Sophia D.
    5 years ago — Apopka, FL

    John was very professional and explained why we were doing, which exercises, this was helpful to know in order to continue to train our dog.

    I would highly recommend John to others.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Other