Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Ron & Kris W.
    6 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Petie Our training was extremely helpful. Petie responded well. All of our questions & concerns were addressed & we have been provided with a workable plan that we will be able to manage, John is wonderful.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • david F.
    6 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Arlo Instruction and training where very effective yet easily executed. Never would have thought this much progress would happen in one session. John was great and set us up for long term success

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jack & Marie C.
    6 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Melody very satisfied

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Megan W.
    7 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    It was a refresher session for us & our dog Duke & we're thrilled with how duke is responding to us already.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Dirc K.
    7 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Bear/Bronson We are very excited to use the techniques taught to us. Watching how effective the training is, is very encouraging. Thank you for helping us learn how to have a better relationship with our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jing Z.
    7 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Einstein We where thrilled to see the improvement in our dog's behaviors at the end of training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jacki G.
    7 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Jaedee It was very helpful to learn what Jadee was saying with her body language. She seems to respond better to when I speak to her in her own language.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Laurie C.
    7 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Coffee Saw immediate improvement. It will be a period of learning for both of us but for the first time since I got the puppy, I am hopeful.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Wendy A.
    7 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Oreo/Chaitan Amazed, received training to work on loose leash walking and manage separation anxiety. We followed up on previous training. Saw results immediately. Thank you!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ray B.
    7 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Rocky John was professional and answered all questions. Rocky responded very well to him. The training was simple and easy to follow. Hopefully the dog responds well afterwards.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling