Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Terri R.
    4 years ago — Deland, FL

    Photo of Abby Cant believe my dog is already doing things I've been working on for a while. So happy to have direction now. Thank You, John

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Mary R.
    4 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Prudence Fiona Sadie John was very patient. Everything which needed to be done was explained in detail and instructions were easy to follow. Would highly recommend.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Great dogs
  • Chloe G.
    5 years ago — Winter Garden, FL

    Photo of Penelopie/Massie John was very attentive to our needs and concerns. With every issue he had a resolution! Can't wait to see how they progress in the future.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Daniela S.
    5 years ago — Oviedo, FL

    Photo of Benji Amazing! I've never been able to walk with him like I did today. Such great work

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Stephanie B.
    5 years ago — Orlando, FL

    John was really patient with us and knowledgeable. He gave us information and was slow at teaching us. He made us feel comfortable and answered our questions. This was a great experience and we look forward to the future with all of our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Isabell And Jeff P.
    5 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    I am amazed at how receptive the dogs were to our new commands. Dory did amazing outside when she saw another dog. A big change in seen in both dogs, they where so pooped by the end of the session! AMAZING!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Great pet parents who are now showing leadership and being proactive instead of reactive.
  • Kimberly O.
    5 years ago — Debary, FL

    We have 3 dogs. (2 puppies + 1 dog). John was able to show us how to start training with all of them using the same method even though they had different ages. We had great results very quickly!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Lisa D.
    5 years ago — Ocoee, FL

    Photo of John was amazing with our dogs. Instructions were great and we saw immediate improvement. I walked away feeling I have the knowledge to move forward with continuing the training I learned today.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Thomas M.
    5 years ago — Winter Garden, FL

    Photo of DJ and Ginger Everything went great today, we saw significant improvement from both dogs immediately and we feel we are now set up for success with DJ and Ginger in the future.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Michael W.
    5 years ago — Winter Park, FL

    Photo of Milo/Chance Wonderful, Very informative and answered all my questions. Learned a bunch of new things to teach the dogs. Overall was a great first session and experience.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Pups wanted to sleep had to wake them for training