Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kathryn R.
    2 years ago — Orange City, FL

    John explained everything clearly and made sure I understood, and had the tools to work with ny dog, You're Amazing! Thank you!

    • #Other
  • Dan M.
    2 years ago — Lake Mary, FL

    Photo of Arnie Worked out well. Made great progress. Training both dog and owners.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Joseph S.
    3 years ago — Deltona, FL

    Photo of Kiba John was very informative, he taught me some very good instructional commands to use with Kiba. He is very friendly and patient

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Kiba and owner did very well today in traiining
  • Bernadette M.
    3 years ago — Maitland, FL

    Photo of Maxwell Learning how to correct or communicate with Maxwell has been great! John showed us we needed to do so that our walks aren't stressful because of our dogs aggression.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Katie C.
    3 years ago — Sanford, FL

    Photo of Alaska Very helpful. very knowledgeable, already see improvements with my puppy. I can't wait to continue training her! I am very pleased with Johns knowledge and skills and he's very thorough.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Louis & Whitney R.
    3 years ago — Debary, FL

    Photo of Scooby John did a fantastic job with Scooby. Our dog was aggressive and hard to get him to listen, after our first session with John, Scooby actually listened. We were able to correct a few concerns and John was patient with him, and gave clear directions. Thanks!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • John V.
    3 years ago — Apopka, FL

    Photo of Maggie Outstanding - I am very happy

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Paul S.
    3 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Sofie Tater-T John developed instant rapport with our 2 labs, aged 6 years and 4 months. He covered a lot of material in a short time, but made it simple enough for us that it wasn't overwhelming. The progress in just 2 hours was amazing! Highly recommended.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Annie L.
    3 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Nori We addressed a lot of my dog's issues when walking outside. There was already a change in her behavior after several minutes of practicing a few walking exercises. We are excited to see more improvements as we keep practicing.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Annie L.
    3 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Nori We addressed a lot of my dog's issues when walking outside. There was already a change in her behavior after several minutes of practicing a few walking exercises. We are excited to see more improvements as we keep practicing.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other