Bark Busters Orlando Reviews

Reviews

513 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • JP/Larry R.
    22 months ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Reggie We noticed a immediate change in our requested "issue" behaviors. John's advice/council was so valuable - we can't wait to see how Reggie progresses.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Cory J.
    23 months ago — Casselberry, FL

    Photo of Sophie/Ginger Very informative,personal and easy going. Feels like I'm being set up with the tools I need to not fail my dogs

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Maya & Astin S.
    23 months ago — Winter Park, FL

    Photo of Teddy The changes we saw in Teddy's behavior were almost immediate. John is extremely knowledgeable and listenedto all of our concerns. We feel very confident that Teddy will show great improvements

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Danielle C.
    23 months ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of River John was great with River from the second he walked into our place. Even better he was phenomenal with my fiance & I. He trained us on how to properly be a leader for our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Lisa E.
    2 years ago — Lake Helen, FL

    Photo of Diem Very thorough. Touched on all areas we mentioned as concerns. We definitely feel we have some valuable tools to assist us moving forward and its nice to know we can follow up for future assistance.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Erin b.
    2 years ago — Maitland, FL

    Photo of Nova John was able to set my puppy up in the crate. Usually she cries, barks and howls but I was able to put her in the crate and she didn't make a sound. He is great with my dog and very knowledgeable. He gave me a lot of good feedback on correcting behavior. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Super cute pup
  • Cherie H.
    2 years ago — Orlando, FL

    Photo of Shadow Todays lesson was absolutely amazing. I feel so much more confident in walking him for longer periods. The lesson not only calmed shadow down, but also myself. Cant wait to work on everything to get a calmer dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Connor K.
    2 years ago — Ocoee, FL

    Photo of Bandit Very impressed with Johns ability to read the situation and address bandits behaviors individually. Great response from Bandit. Very comfortable with John

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Tracy W.
    2 years ago — Greater Orlando, Florida

    Photo of Sniffles The training was easy to understand and will be easy to recreate on our our own. I am very pleased and my dog showed immediate improvement right away.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Blaze D.
    2 years ago — Altamonte Springs, FL

    Photo of Lesson went great. i got more clarification on how to use proper commands. Got better at leash walking,barking and listening.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other