Theresa Nichols dog training reviews

Theresa Nichols

Expert Dog Trainer, Theresa Nichols

See below for all reviews for Theresa Nichols, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Susan R
Susan R Auburn, Alabama | June 21 2021
Theresa was very knowledgeable about training our independent, feisty English Bulldog Bonnie Blue. She gave us tools to start seeing a difference immediately. Working with both myself and my husband to get control of our home again and enjoy our new puppy and helping her to become more relaxed because she no longer has to be pack leader. She scheduled an extra visit to accommodate our needs. We look forward to continuing out training and would recommend Theresa Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Nicole R
Nicole R Columbus, Georgia | June 20 2021
Amazing, all the reviews I read were accurate. Ms. Nichols is very professional and knowledgeable about dog behavior and how best to tech me how to slowly become the leader. Before my training season ended Ms. Nichols and I immediately noticed the difference in my dogs behavior. Both my dog and I have a long ways to go, but I'm committed to helping my dog become a happier part of the family. Thank you Ms. Nichols I look forward to our next lesson. Permalink
Daiquiri T
Daiquiri T Americus, Georgia | June 16 2021
This is an investment in your pet and family. Our furbaby is a work in progress and Theresa is our guide.I’m glad to know we have support whenever unexpected behavior may pop up. If you don’t know how to speak your pet’s language, please call Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jenna K
Jenna K Columbus, Georgia | May 29 2021
Theresa has been a saving grace for my Finn! He suffers with several separation anxiety caused by prior abuse. After attempting to remedy the behavior myself, I knew that Finn and I needed help from a professional. Theresa worked so well with me, and in return that allowed me to really communicate with Finn. I couldn’t recommend her enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kay W
Kay W Ellerslie, Harris, Georgia | May 23 2021
Theresa is wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She responds to texts when we have a questions in between sessions.We saw improvements after our first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Morgan A
Morgan A Columbus, Georgia | May 22 2021
Theresa came out to work with us and our dog, Ellie. She listened to all of our concerns and was extremely knowledgeable with ways we can help Ellie to have a less stressful life. She gave us multiple exercises to do with Ellie and coached us through all of them. We felt like she genuinely cared about fixing any issues we have with our dog and can rest easy knowing that she is always willing to come back and do any additional corrections and training. We are looking forward to working with her in the future. We highly recommend her services. It’s worth every dollar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
CJ G
CJ G Fort Benning, Georgia | May 05 2021
Theresa was awesome, within the first session we already saw a huge change in the dogs. Her initial meeting with us was very informative and she broke down everything, while answering the numerous questions we had. We’ve been doing the training for just over 2 weeks now, and the 20 minutes a day is incredibly reasonable, we have three kids, one is newborn and I’m at work all time but we can still fit it in. Our dogs have made huge strides with what she taught us and I would recommend her to anyone in the Columbus/Auburn area that needs to train a family dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Lorretta O
Lorretta O Salem, Alabama | May 02 2021
When Theresa came to our house she was very professional and she let Root get use to her. We learned a lot today and so did Root! It amazed me the techniques that Theresa showed us, how well Root listened and responded to them. I am so glad that I called Bark Busters and got Theresa as our trainer. Don and Loretta Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jan E
Jan E Dadeville, Alabama | April 30 2021
The trainer answered my call and my puppy was in training the very next day. I learned so much with my pet. I can see with a little effort I can have a wonderfully behaved pet and we will all be happy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Debbie T
Debbie T Columbus, Georgia | April 24 2021
We have raised many dogs and had a lot of training. Unfortunately, we have spoiled our most recent pup and needed some extra help. We have been extremely pleased with Bark Busters and Theresa. She has taught us a great deal in a very short time and is amazingly generous with her time and support. Our friends think of us as good dog trainers but we have learned so much more from Theresa and the Bark Busters system . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more