Theresa Nichols dog training reviews

Theresa Nichols

Expert Dog Trainer, Theresa Nichols

See below for all reviews for Theresa Nichols, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Robert M
Robert M Midland, Georgia | August 27 2021
Provided very clear and concise guidance on training methods. Had great results on first d Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Ashley A
Ashley A Smith Station, Alabama | August 18 2021
Everything Bark Busters teaches and shows works extremely well. Both of our dogs seem to be very responsive to the training that has been offered. However, it all depends on the involvement of the owner, you cannot expect them to visit and see a magical change in your dogs, you have to be fully invested and open minded in the training. If you do that and are fully committed, the training and recommendations given will truly work. Our dogs now view us as alphas of the pack. A great example of this is when we are eating dinner, they do not even enter the room we are eating in anymore thanks to the recommended training from Bark Busters. We highly recommend this training to anyone having issues with their dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Amber H
Amber H Columbus, Georgia | August 18 2021
Theresa was very knowledgeable and once we started the training exercises I immediately saw a difference in my dog. Since we started the exercises she has been less anxious, and walking her is definitely more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Ashley K
Ashley K Fort Benning, Georgia | August 01 2021
Theresa came to our home to work with our anxious, animal aggressive dog. Theresa was very knowledgeable and made sure that we were comfortable with the training and covering all areas with our girl. After our first exercise with our dog, we already began to feel more in control and like we were in charge and not our dog. Theresa was very honest in explaining to us that this is not an overnight fix and that it was going to take a lot of time, patience, and work. We can not wait to see the progress continue as we work with our girl. Theresa also informed us that we can contact at her at anytime between visits if we needed anything. Thank you Theresa. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Anita W
Anita W Phenix City, Alabama | July 31 2021
I am so glad I chose Theresa with Bark Busters. She has helped me with issues I have with my dog. It has made such a difference in my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Susan R
Susan R Auburn, Alabama | June 21 2021
Theresa was very knowledgeable about training our independent, feisty English Bulldog Bonnie Blue. She gave us tools to start seeing a difference immediately. Working with both myself and my husband to get control of our home again and enjoy our new puppy and helping her to become more relaxed because she no longer has to be pack leader. She scheduled an extra visit to accommodate our needs. We look forward to continuing out training and would recommend Theresa Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Nicole R
Nicole R Columbus, Georgia | June 20 2021
Amazing, all the reviews I read were accurate. Ms. Nichols is very professional and knowledgeable about dog behavior and how best to tech me how to slowly become the leader. Before my training season ended Ms. Nichols and I immediately noticed the difference in my dogs behavior. Both my dog and I have a long ways to go, but I'm committed to helping my dog become a happier part of the family. Thank you Ms. Nichols I look forward to our next lesson. Permalink
Daiquiri T
Daiquiri T Americus, Georgia | June 16 2021
This is an investment in your pet and family. Our furbaby is a work in progress and Theresa is our guide.I’m glad to know we have support whenever unexpected behavior may pop up. If you don’t know how to speak your pet’s language, please call Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jenna K
Jenna K Columbus, Georgia | May 29 2021
Theresa has been a saving grace for my Finn! He suffers with several separation anxiety caused by prior abuse. After attempting to remedy the behavior myself, I knew that Finn and I needed help from a professional. Theresa worked so well with me, and in return that allowed me to really communicate with Finn. I couldn’t recommend her enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kay W
Kay W Ellerslie, Harris, Georgia | May 23 2021
Theresa is wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She responds to texts when we have a questions in between sessions.We saw improvements after our first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more