Theresa Nichols dog training reviews

Theresa Nichols

Expert Dog Trainer, Theresa Nichols

See below for all reviews for Theresa Nichols, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Yunnie C
Yunnie C Fort Benning, Georgia | November 02 2021
I would definitely recommend Ms. Theresa, from Bark Busters to anyone. She is very knowledgeable and trustworthy to correct my dog's behavior. All methods of training have been working fast if you follow the training schedule she gave. When we got him, we had no experience training a dog. Now, we can see the progress everyday. This trainer offers very flexible plans for each dog. Additionally, it was the best training plans with our budget. Highly recommend for your dog if training is needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Elise D
Elise D Columbus, Georgia | October 30 2021
We had a great experience! The first session is intense (3 hrs!) but we feel empowered to address our dog’s behavioral issues and look forward to continuing to work with Theresa! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Kirvy F
Kirvy F Hamilton, Georgia | October 30 2021
I was very excited about training my dog and she did very good explaining what needed to be done and how I needed to train my dog. I think it went well tiger was listening very well and I liked how we was doing it look forward to many more lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tucker B
Tucker B Auburn, Alabama | October 26 2021
Bark Busters were great with helping our household with Goose. He used to drag us around and jump on all our guests. Now he is gentle and walks along side me with no jumping. Bark Busters staff made themselves readily available if we needed anything and provided all of our training tools and were very thorough in our sessions. Highly recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Ashley G
Ashley G Alexander City, Alabama | October 23 2021
Our experience went very well. She was very kind and patient with my 2 fur babies. I will definitely highly recommend her services to anybody. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Melissa P
Melissa P Midland, Georgia | October 04 2021
I had gotten a puppy to keep my other dog company since I just lost another dog. I tried all of the training methods that I used with my other dogs and they were not working with Winston. After the first session I saw a huge difference in Winston. He was calmer and not so stressed. It has been four weeks and he is still doing well. As long as you are consistent with the training, the change you will see in your dog and household is amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Susan C
Susan C Seale, Alabama | October 03 2021
We just had our first visit and visit with Theresa of Bark Busters. She is awesome to work with. Her knowledge of dog behavior and how to work with our dogs is amazing. I highly recommend using Theresa to help with canine issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Sonya A
Sonya A Pine Mountain, Georgia | October 02 2021
We had our first three-hour training session with Theresa today. In that short period of time we saw remarkable progress with our dog Moxie. We were at the end of our tether. Thank you Theresa for helping us establish our pack leadership! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Jay P
Jay P Columbus, Muscogee, Georgia | September 16 2021
Theresa was absolutely wonderful! She listened to our needs and really led us on making changes to help Indy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dave C
Dave C Columbus, Georgia | September 08 2021
Theresa Nichols spent over 3 hours with us getting our input as to what we needed and hoped for our dogs; demonstrating the techniques we are to use; and observing and correcting our initial attempts at using the program. She provided the harness and leash, the small water bottles and the chain-filled beanbags. She gave us written summaries of our discussions on individual goals and the process; and she provided additional information on training and an overview of integrating dogs, especially a new rescue, into the family successfully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more