Theresa Nichols dog training reviews

Theresa Nichols

Expert Dog Trainer, Theresa Nichols

See below for all reviews for Theresa Nichols, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jessica O
Jessica O Columbus, Georgia | August 10 2020
Best trainer ever! Saw results within the first visit? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Rebecca C
Rebecca C Fortson, Georgia | August 09 2020
Theresa was great! Even more important is that she is committed to staying with us until we have totally alleviated the negative behaviors and made Roman a happy dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Danielle D
Danielle D Columbus, Georgia | August 08 2020
My experience was amazing. She was so knowledgeable about how to properly train dogs as well as teaching the tools to be successful with your puppy! I learned so much in the first session already. My puppy is already changing before my eyes and it’s only day one! Thank you so much for the help! I recommend 100%. She is also very friendly with humans and a pleasure to converse with. SIMPLY AMAZING!!!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Emily M
Emily M Fort Benning, Georgia | August 08 2020
Working with Theresa was great! She really knows a lot about dogs and training. When I called her to inquire about Bark Busters and the training she answered right away and answered all of my questions and was able to schedule me for training within 2 weeks! We had our first session today and it went really well!! I’m so excited to continue doing the homework and have well behaved dogs. I highly recommend hiring Theresa! You won’t regret it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Chanyha C
Chanyha C Columbus, Muscogee, Georgia | July 14 2020
Theresa has been a huge blessing to us with JoJo being my first puppy and being a confident Great Pyrenees. She gave us all the tools to train him successfully and smoothly. I’d recommend her to anyone! Thanks Theresa! ☺️ Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Amy H
Amy H Columbus, Georgia | July 12 2020
It was so very easy to learn the Bark Buster ways! Our dog has made so much progress after only two appointments! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Madeline F
Madeline F Columbus, Georgia | June 29 2020
Theresa is very helpful and knowledgeable. She was very quick to respond to our inquiry and get started with our training. Thanks to Theresa, we are beginning to see significant improvement in our puppy’s behavior! (We saw positive changes even after just one session!) We highly recommend Theresa for your dog training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
John M
John M Columbus, Georgia | June 28 2020
Theresa was fabulous with our Duck Tolling Retriever Dessie! Our pup has some major PTSD after getting in a car accident so we have been working with Teresa on ways to decrease her anxiety by being the pack leader. After two short visits, Theresa has helped us gain confidence and we have already seen huge improvements in her behavior (Today she went in the crate for the first time WILLINGLY)! We were totally amazed. I highly recommend Theresa for any behavioral issues with your dogs no matter what they are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Carol Ann C
Carol Ann C Cusseta, Chattahoochee, Georgia | June 23 2020
We called Bark Busters for help with a rescue pit that had been badly abused. Theresa Nichols came out (a number of times) to help. Buddy is a different dog. We have another rescue dog now. We have reached most of our goals with Buddy. My husband can now pet him and give him treats. Buddy is much more social, less timid, comes in the house and plays well with Black Jack. We haven’t been able to get Buddy to the vet. Theresa found a vet that makes house calls! So happy with her and the results with Buddy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Other, Separation anxiety
Carolyn R
Carolyn R Opelika, Alabama | May 15 2020
We were having trouble with our dog getting too excited when someone came to the door and getting grumpy with other dogs she didn’t know. Theresa has helped us so much and we see incredible results after just 3 Zoom sessions! Don’t let the need for virtual training scare you away right now- this system is working for us and Theresa is great to work with!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more