Theresa Nichols dog training reviews

Theresa Nichols

Expert Dog Trainer, Theresa Nichols

See below for all reviews for Theresa Nichols, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dave H
Dave H Dadeville, Alabama | September 07 2021
Ms. Nichols gave us some great insights into how a dog thinks about his "pack" and our roles in it. Bo is still very much a strong willed puppy, but we're making progress with him using the methods Ms. Nichols instructed us in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Kalyn K
Kalyn K Phenix City, Alabama | September 06 2021
Mrs. Theresa from Bark Busters was very professional and friendly! She helped me and my spouse work with our dog Winchester very well and quickly! We saw results within an hour after her arrival! She was very knowledgeable and patient with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Michelle F
Michelle F Columbus, Georgia | September 03 2021
Theresa listened to our needs carefully and without judgement. She met us where we were with our dog and helped us quickly with the skills we need him to learn. She is a great educator and knowledgeable about dogs and training. Theresa was patient and made sure that we understood each step before moving on. It’s clear that she loves what she does! We are looking forward to our next session with her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Morgan M
Morgan M Columbus, Georgia | August 31 2021
Theresa was so personal, patient and an amazing teacher. She made me feel like I was talking with a friend, making the whole experience very up beat and fun! Thank you for all you have done for Berry and I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Erica K
Erica K Fort Benning, Georgia | August 30 2021
Theresa pays such great attention to our dog, and his anxiety levels! She has been an amazing trainer for our boy (and the rest of our family). We highly recommend her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Victoria W
Victoria W Columbus, Georgia | August 27 2021
Theresa was very professional and made a huge difference in both of my pups in just the first meeting. I would highly recommend her and Bark Busters for anyone wanting training for their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Robert M
Robert M Midland, Georgia | August 27 2021
Provided very clear and concise guidance on training methods. Had great results on first d Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Amber H
Amber H Columbus, Georgia | August 18 2021
Theresa was very knowledgeable and once we started the training exercises I immediately saw a difference in my dog. Since we started the exercises she has been less anxious, and walking her is definitely more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Ashley A
Ashley A Smith Station, Alabama | August 18 2021
Everything Bark Busters teaches and shows works extremely well. Both of our dogs seem to be very responsive to the training that has been offered. However, it all depends on the involvement of the owner, you cannot expect them to visit and see a magical change in your dogs, you have to be fully invested and open minded in the training. If you do that and are fully committed, the training and recommendations given will truly work. Our dogs now view us as alphas of the pack. A great example of this is when we are eating dinner, they do not even enter the room we are eating in anymore thanks to the recommended training from Bark Busters. We highly recommend this training to anyone having issues with their dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ashley K
Ashley K Fort Benning, Georgia | August 01 2021
Theresa came to our home to work with our anxious, animal aggressive dog. Theresa was very knowledgeable and made sure that we were comfortable with the training and covering all areas with our girl. After our first exercise with our dog, we already began to feel more in control and like we were in charge and not our dog. Theresa was very honest in explaining to us that this is not an overnight fix and that it was going to take a lot of time, patience, and work. We can not wait to see the progress continue as we work with our girl. Theresa also informed us that we can contact at her at anytime between visits if we needed anything. Thank you Theresa. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more