Theresa Nichols dog training reviews

Theresa Nichols

Expert Dog Trainer, Theresa Nichols

See below for all reviews for Theresa Nichols, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Frederica W
Frederica W Columbus, Georgia | September 27 2020
My dog Blackie is a different dog. Theresa Nicholas has done wonders for her. Before training Blackie was hyperactive, jumping, pulling Mrs Theresa sit Patients with us explained dog training in there language it became an eye opener for my family to understand how to train a dog we thank you so much I will recommend her to all my friends Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Fredrica W
Fredrica W Columbus, Georgia | September 27 2020
Thanks to Miss Theresa Nichols for her years of experience in dog training. Her patience to sit and go over dog training has helped me and my family to understand dog language. Before training, my dog Blackie was jumping. pulling, and not responding to a command. After good intense training, Blackie is more respectful and knows who her owners are. Thanks to Miss Theresa Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Lorre I
Lorre I Columbus, Georgia | September 25 2020
I am highly impressed with the Bark Busters system and with Theresa. I researched dog training, watched videos, read books on the subject. Theresa was very knowledgeable about her subject and communicated the ideals very well. Blaze if improving daily, we understand each other, he understands his place in the hierarchy of my house hold. Blaze exhibits more calm and less distress. During the storm of a few days ago, I put his "thunder jacket" on him gave him a big hug. He was so much better, almost no anxiety, barking, or jumping about. My other two dogs are learning from his example. Over all my household is a very much less stressed environment. Thank you Theresa, and thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Darlene E
Darlene E Smith Station, Alabama | September 14 2020
Our trainer, Theresa, is very professional and knows how to work with both dogs and people. My husband and I have been struggling to control and change behaviors with our Shepherd/Lab mix, Rocket. But under her guidance he is responding and performing in a way that we never dreamed he could or would do! She listens, is very patient, and helps to solve problems quickly. She has demonstrated her willingness to go out of her way to help us be successful. We highly recommend her and the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Rich H
Rich H Dadeville, Alabama | August 24 2020
Theresa was so helpful and knowledgeable. We have a very smart, but stubborn and willful Pomeranian, and Theresa showed us how to train her without stress to us or our dog. We now have a happy, obedient dog, who is becoming a well behaved, socialized member of the family. Couldn’t have done it without Theresa’s expertise and guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jessica O
Jessica O Columbus, Georgia | August 10 2020
Best trainer ever! Saw results within the first visit? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Rebecca C
Rebecca C Fortson, Georgia | August 09 2020
Theresa was great! Even more important is that she is committed to staying with us until we have totally alleviated the negative behaviors and made Roman a happy dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Danielle D
Danielle D Columbus, Georgia | August 08 2020
My experience was amazing. She was so knowledgeable about how to properly train dogs as well as teaching the tools to be successful with your puppy! I learned so much in the first session already. My puppy is already changing before my eyes and it’s only day one! Thank you so much for the help! I recommend 100%. She is also very friendly with humans and a pleasure to converse with. SIMPLY AMAZING!!!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Emily M
Emily M Fort Benning, Georgia | August 08 2020
Working with Theresa was great! She really knows a lot about dogs and training. When I called her to inquire about Bark Busters and the training she answered right away and answered all of my questions and was able to schedule me for training within 2 weeks! We had our first session today and it went really well!! I’m so excited to continue doing the homework and have well behaved dogs. I highly recommend hiring Theresa! You won’t regret it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Chanyha C
Chanyha C Columbus, Muscogee, Georgia | July 14 2020
Theresa has been a huge blessing to us with JoJo being my first puppy and being a confident Great Pyrenees. She gave us all the tools to train him successfully and smoothly. I’d recommend her to anyone! Thanks Theresa! ☺️ Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more