Bark Busters Des Moines Reviews

Reviews

274 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.91 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    This is an excellent program which is very easy to use and understand. Highly recommend Deb!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    We saw results in jumping up immediately. Other behaviors still need more work. I think we have found the right training program. We find value in training at home & allowing pups to be comfortable in their home rather than in a training center.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    We were very pleased with Bark Busters - saw noticeable changes in Roxy after the first training session! Deb was great! She explained the techniques clearly and we find this natural way of training to be excellent. Though it has been a pain to work with our dog at times, the techniques work. I've told several people about Bark Busters. The proof is in the pudding!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Deb was so sweet and patient with our little family. She did an excellent job modeling and showing us how to train Daisy. Thank you so much for making this an enjoyable experience! We would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    The first of the lesson was a little dry and we weren't sure if we would stay with Bark Busters. However, by the time the training part of that first lesson started we were SOLD! The techniques and how they are explained are excellent. We rate the training experience as "EXCELLENT" as far as how interesting and enjoyable it was. We would recommend Bark Busters to others.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    I cannot believe the change in our dog! The results we saw by the end of the first lesson were unbelievable! Yes, I would recommend Bark Busters. I used to hate having strangers come to our house, or somebody ring the door bell or for a door bell to ring on TV. Now my dog & I can both relax! Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    The Bark Busters method is excellent. Using sounds our dog naturally understands makes the training easier. By the end of the first session we had a foundation on which to work with our dog and she seemed more calm and relaxed. Deb was very calm, relaxed and patient. We enjoyed Deb and she made the training fun. She displayed what she wanted our dog to do, showed us the technique and had us demonstrate several times 'til we understood how to properly do the technique. We now have a dog that through training has adopted more positive behaviors. We enjoy her presence more. Absolutely-we will recommend Deb with Bark Busters; though we have more to achieve with the training, in just a little bit of time we have definitely seen a big change in Jazz's behavior and ours.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    The natural training is excellent. I really like that we are not using treats all the time and how we don't need to be physical with our dog. After the first lesson we noticed how Brands started to listen & pay attention more. Deb was very good at making sure we understood what she was trying to teach us. Would we recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors? I already have! Deb does a great job in helping us to understand the training & answers all of our questions.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Deb was very patient and is clearly very passionate about her profession. Very easy to work with.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Deb is very patient (with me!) and is willing to go over topics with me which she has gone over in the past. She has been very flexible with appointments. The natural training methods are excellent. The training was enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters training to any of our friends or neighbors.