Bark Busters Des Moines Reviews

Reviews

277 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.91 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    My husband and I really enjoyed the training. We were very pleased that by the time Deb left our home from the first lesson Jake was already doing the things we were focusing on with just a little bit of correction! The techniques are very easy to follow; easy to apply to everyday living without too much "extra work." I have already recommended Deb to others needing help with their dog.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Deb made the training enjoyable and I actually saw results within the the very first lesson. The natural training techniques that Deb taught me are excellent and easy enough to follow that I will recommend Bark Busters to anybody needing help with their dog.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    This training was very interesting. I noticed results during the first lesson, though we still have a lot of work to do. I am still noticing continued improvements. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters training to others needing help with their dog!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Amazing-I've been telling everyone Deb is the Dog Whisperer! I saw results during the first session and am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends multiple times. The results I have noticed are very good. I am super pleased with Deb. I'm not going to take my dog to the shelter!!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Deb was very professional-I would highly recommend her! The training techniques are excellent and brought about noticeable results by the end of the first lesson.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    My dog Rambo is a particularly extreme case, but your methods work. I know that with practice, by Deb's second visit, things will be much better. Deb made sure I understood things before going on to the next step. Bark Busters uses unique training methods that work! Even though the training is a little costly, it's worth every penny of it. You guys are just great.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    My three dogs would bark and run down the flight of steps leading to my front door whenever a visitor arrived OR left. When Deb left from the first lesson, all three dogs stayed at the top of the stairs and didn't bark! The techniques used are excellent-now my dogs only expect praise for doing what I ask. Bark Busters has made my life so much easier, and I'm enjoying my dogs so much more.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Our trainer (Deb) was excellent! In fact, the whole training experience was excellent, and we would recommend this training to anybody needing help with a puppy.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    The Bark Busters experience is excellent in every category. Lily has been much calmer since we began training.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    I couldn't believe how quickly my dogs changed their behavior. The training was very applicable to my life-easy to implement. Deb did an excellent job! The tips she gave me really work-I already see a change in my dogs' behavior after the first lesson. Not only is Deb knowledgeable, she presents in an entertaining style by illustrating points with stories and anecdotes that made the lesson fun. Deb is delightful!