Bark Busters Des Moines Reviews

Reviews

274 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.91 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    We have a very stubborn dog...by training lesson #2 (1 week later), we are starting to see improvement & are pleased. :)

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Excellent! By the end of the very first lesson we saw improvement. The training was interesting and we are pleased with how the Bark Busters techniques are natural to our dogs. Our trainer, Deb Boswell, made the training easy to follow. If we hear of anybody needing help with their dog we will most definitely recommend Bark Busters.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    We have been working hard with Deb's teaching and are very pleased with the results. Deb did an excellent job of making the training easy to understand. This natural way of training is excellent-we saw a noticeable improvement in Bo's behavior by the end of the first lesson. The training session was interesting and we found it enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters of Greater Des Moines to anybody who wants a well behaved dog or puppy!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Deb Boswell, Bark Busters of Greater Des Moines, made the training interesting and we saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. Her explanation of the how and why of the training techniques was excellent.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Our dog, Otto, showed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. We were very pleased with Bark Busters' natural training techniques which Deb made easy for us to understand and use.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    The training experience was interesting. We saw some noticeable changes by the end of the first lesson and more by the 2-week return visit. Then LOTS more improvement by the end of the second visit and Boji continues to improve since that visit. Deb was very patient with our VERY high-strung Goldendoodle puppy. We would recommend Bark Busters home training to those in need of help with a puppy.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Excellent training. Deb explained the techniques several times. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson and are already seeing improvement after only a few days of practicing. We would recommend Bark Busters to others needing help with their dog.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    My husband and I really enjoyed the training. We were very pleased that by the time Deb left our home from the first lesson Jake was already doing the things we were focusing on with just a little bit of correction! The techniques are very easy to follow; easy to apply to everyday living without too much "extra work." I have already recommended Deb to others needing help with their dog.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    Deb made the training enjoyable and I actually saw results within the the very first lesson. The natural training techniques that Deb taught me are excellent and easy enough to follow that I will recommend Bark Busters to anybody needing help with their dog.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Greater Des Moines, Iowa

    This training was very interesting. I noticed results during the first lesson, though we still have a lot of work to do. I am still noticing continued improvements. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters training to others needing help with their dog!