Deb Boswell dog training reviews

Deb Boswell

Deb Boswell

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ames | June 16 2010
Our trainer (Deb) was excellent! In fact, the whole training experience was excellent, and we would recommend this training to anybody needing help with a puppy. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | May 25 2010
The Bark Busters experience is excellent in every category. Lily has been much calmer since we began training. Permalink
review image
Urbandale | May 01 2010
I couldn't believe how quickly my dogs changed their behavior. The training was very applicable to my life-easy to implement. Deb did an excellent job! The tips she gave me really work-I already see a change in my dogs' behavior after the first lesson. Not only is Deb knowledgeable, she presents in an entertaining style by illustrating points with stories and anecdotes that made the lesson fun. Deb is delightful! Permalink
review image
Waukee | March 19 2010
Deb was very calm and patient with the whole family and explained everything wonderfully. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first training session-the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are excellent. Permalink
review image
Adel | February 18 2010
We were thinking of getting a bark collar, and I wanted to avoid anything like that for my small dogs. Our main problem with Charlie has been his barking, and that has gotten better in just a few days using the Bark Busters method. The natural training is excellent. We saw results by the end of the first lesson. Since he has some disabilities, the interactive food toy idea was great to give him stimulation. I will recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Dallas Center | January 06 2010
Deb is wonderful and we really appreciate all of her ideas! The Bark Busters training techniques are excellent. Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | November 08 2009
Though the natural training techniques are a little unorthodox, they are excellent. At the end of 4 days the difference was night to day! The training is hard work but worth every minute. I will absolutely be recommending Bark Busters - in fact, I've already recommended to 2 families. Bark Busters: Good, better, best! Permalink
review image
Clive | October 18 2009
Excellent. Deb explained the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. There were noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson! I would recommend Bark Busters to those who have behavior issues with their dog. Permalink
review image
Waukee | August 13 2009
I saw immediate results, my 3 dogs reacted to Deb on the first visit and I now see noticeable results in how they react to me. I gained the knowledge and understanding to continue their training. I thought the training was interesting and enjoyable.---Deb was very thorough without being monotonous. The natural training techniques Bark Busters uses are excellent.---I appreciate this approach as I am opposed to physical punishment. Permalink
review image
Waukee | August 13 2009
Excellent in every category. Nigel actually didn't bark at a passersby, by the end of the first lesson! It also impressed me that Nigel did what was asked without treats! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter