John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ashley M
Ashley M Oakland, Florida | January 14 2022
John was amazing! We see a significant difference in just one session and cant wait to see where this takes us. We highly recommend John's services for anyone who needs tips for their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Abigail H
Abigail H Sanford, Florida | January 08 2022
The difference after one session in my dogs behavior is unbelievable. He's like a whole new dog. I cant wait to see where we go from here. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Suzy B
Suzy B Orlando, Florida | January 02 2022
John was very helpful and knowledgeable. He gave me the confidence to train Buzz in an easy and comfortable way. I look forward to continuing our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Sue C
Sue C DeLand, Florida | December 10 2021
John was super patient with Tootsie and us! we made far more progress in a few hours than I had thought possible. Tootsie is a sweet smart little pup, but also super afraid of other people. John showed us some techniques to help us help her. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Nice family has adopted Tootsie and given her much better outlook on life.
Inna & Dmiitriy U
Inna & Dmiitriy U Altamonte Springs, Florida | December 03 2021
Training session went very well. Everything was awesome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Natalie D
Natalie D Orlando, Florida | December 03 2021
Me and my dog were able to understand training together to build a better bond with the help of John who is great with training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Laura G Orlando, Florida | November 21 2021
John was great with Maddie from the moment he walked in the house. He taught us how to be in control of her instead of her controlling us. The difference after one session was amazing ? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Clair F
Clair F Casselberry, Florida | November 21 2021
Clear & easy instructions. John was a great teacher for both my dog and myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Sergio P
Sergio P Lake Mary, Florida | November 20 2021
Fantastic session, Luna was more behaved than I've ever seen her after the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Shirley C
Shirley C Apopka, Florida | November 19 2021
John was amazing and I learned a lot. Thank You so much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more