John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Louis & Whitney R
Louis & Whitney R Debary, Florida | September 18 2021
John did a fantastic job with Scooby. Our dog was aggressive and hard to get him to listen, after our first session with John, Scooby actually listened. We were able to correct a few concerns and John was patient with him, and gave clear directions. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
John V
John V Winter Springs, Florida | September 11 2021
Outstanding - I am very happy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Paul S
Paul S Longwood, Florida | September 11 2021
John developed instant rapport with our 2 labs, aged 6 years and 4 months. He covered a lot of material in a short time, but made it simple enough for us that it wasn't overwhelming. The progress in just 2 hours was amazing! Highly recommended. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Annie L
Annie L Altamonte Springs, Florida | September 10 2021
We addressed a lot of my dog's issues when walking outside. There was already a change in her behavior after several minutes of practicing a few walking exercises. We are excited to see more improvements as we keep practicing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Annie L
Annie L Altamonte Springs, Florida | September 10 2021
We addressed a lot of my dog's issues when walking outside. There was already a change in her behavior after several minutes of practicing a few walking exercises. We are excited to see more improvements as we keep practicing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Maxise V
Maxise V Orlando, Florida | September 10 2021
The trainer was great and the dog listened well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Stephen & Margo L
Stephen & Margo L Celebration, Florida | September 06 2021
Unbelievable how fast our dog picked up on the lessons. Plus we felt the lessons made sense and are easy to practice. We feel like there is hope for us and our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Maya C
Maya C Altamonte Springs, Florida | September 05 2021
John was very effective and a good teacher to me. My dog and I are very happy. I feel very confident about our training ability. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Zach and Katherine P
Zach and Katherine P Orlando, Florida | September 03 2021
Got to learn helpful tools to take control back over dogs. Learned how to better communicate with dogs establishing healthy boundaries and control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jesus R
Jesus R Kissimmee, Florida | August 22 2021
Amazing how fast my dogs learn the way the trainer taught us how to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more