John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Leslie M
Leslie M Wekiva Springs, Florida | February 23 2019
Easy to understand and not dependent on treats or shock collars whatsoever. Quick fixes and easy to incorporate in real life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Cute Frenchy
review image
Rachael D Winter Park, Florida | February 14 2019
Already seeing improvement and Knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Cute French Bull dog
Meghan B
Meghan B Altomonte Springs, Florida | February 09 2019
Excellent service and great advice. Noticeable difference after day one-super helpful. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management
Brian W
Brian W Lake Mary, Florida | February 09 2019
I was completely amazed at the results of today's session. I have never seen my dogs exhibit such acceptable behavior. John was/is awesome. I will refer Bark Busters to everyone in my social network who are dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Molly was hard puller she did very well with leash work and different style harness.
Linda B
Linda B Deltona, Florida | February 07 2019
John was great!! Immediate results very impressed. Hope to have continued results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart Puppy
review image
Cathy P Longwood, Florida | February 06 2019
Very informative and helpful with going through the drills. Very kind and felt comfortable asking all questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Barbara M
Barbara M Orlando, Florida | February 05 2019
In this session, I was amazed at what she accomplished so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kathleen W
Kathleen W Debary, Florida | February 05 2019
The trainer accomplished all the goals that we had listed on a paper. He quickly taught us and the dog how to respond to a variety of commands.We learned a lot that will enable us to implement the commands on a daily basis, He is an excellent trainer that has a great personality! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Max loved learning and is a quick study
Sydney A
Sydney A Winter Park, Florida | February 04 2019
Remy immediately responded to training. We couldn't be more thrilled on how fast he responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Vickie S
Vickie S Orange City, Florida | February 04 2019
Very informative and gave plenty of tips to aid us with obedience and behavior for the pups. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great Family wanting the best for their Dogs

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more