John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Brian A
Brian A Apopka, Florida | April 03 2020
We noticed a big improvement with our dog during and agter the training. The trainer was very detailed and went over all the concerns we had, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Bailey was fun to work with, looking forward to seeing her and family again.
Margie M
Margie M DeBary, Florida | March 27 2020
Sady reacted fast to the commands given-Instructions were clear and to th e point for me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Great owner has adopted this dog and given it a new home.
Ashley S
Ashley S Orlando, Florida | March 22 2020
So wonderful! Every behavior problem was adressed and corrected. I was given clear instructions and exercises to practice! I'm thrilled to know this helped and I can't wait to see all this pay off! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Theo and owners where a pleasure to work with. Great job!
Dakota B
Dakota B Longwood, Florida | March 21 2020
We can notice immediate change in dogs behavior. I felt in charge of the situation, more then i have ever felt. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Taylor and Carlos G
Taylor and Carlos G Altamonte Springs, Florida | March 14 2020
I used to always be nervous walking my dog. I used to have to wait until there were no people or dogs around. Thanks to Bark busters, I now know how to properly train my dog! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Sophie and owners did very well in training today.
Dave and Judy B
Dave and Judy B Ocoee, Florida | March 14 2020
Upon introduction to John, Coco responded immediately to John's directions-we were amazed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : CoCo did well in her first puppy lesson
Tinamarie S
Tinamarie S Maitland, Florida | March 13 2020
Very easy techniques explained well ! Friendly service Will definitely recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Cathy G
Cathy G Orlando, Florida | March 13 2020
Very helpful training - learned how to correct behavior and how to lead our dogs appropriately good information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Jhonson G
Jhonson G Winter Park, Florida | March 13 2020
Our experience was amazed, because the training teach us in the correct way how to train our dogs. We discovered how smart are our dogs. We learn alot. We are very satidfied with the service Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jessica K
Jessica K Casselberry, Florida | March 01 2020
Very eye opening and amazing to see how easy it can be with the right tools Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Gus diid very well today in training.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more