John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jeremie C Satelite Beach, Florida | October 04 2018
John was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : puppy was to cute
Nicole E
Nicole E Longwood, Florida | October 01 2018
Extremely effective and informational. I felt comfortable learning and practicing the Bark Busters techniques, and look forward to practicing them on my own Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
Gwen B
Gwen B Orlando, Florida | September 30 2018
John did a excellent job instructing us in not only corrective exercises, but the theory behind how they work and why they are necessary. John's demeanor was friendly and his manor easy and conversational. Insightful and patient, truly top-notch. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Rita M
Rita M Apopka, Florida | September 30 2018
I liked that no objects were used that could hurt Chuy. Mr Vermeere was gentle & firm and his instruction was easy to follow. He helped me see that I am in charge and that this is key to Chuy learning appropriate behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great new owner for Chuy
Kristell S
Kristell S Orlando, Florida | September 24 2018
Great experience noticed changes right away. Very thorough explanations and instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Olaf showed great progress today
Paul G
Paul G Ocoee, Florida | September 22 2018
Great! Intense-but good. Great tools were given to our family to help our dog get through his aggression towards other dogs. Noticeable improvements and we will continue to do this every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from John : Great family Thank you
Ashley W
Ashley W Orlando, Florida | September 20 2018
Amazing helped so much and corrected perfectly! Highly reccomended;) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great job with training today
Amanda M
Amanda M Ortlando, Florida | September 20 2018
I was impressed w/how well Annie did w/being introduced to Xander. Felt more coinfident that my ultimate goal is reachable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Nicole L
Nicole L Orlando, Florida | September 19 2018
I can already tell a huge difference in one session. She responded immediately and is so much calmer. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Palmer is a quick learner.
Hector O
Hector O Orlando, Florida | September 17 2018
John was very knowledgeable and great to work with. He showed me new techniques to work with my dogs. He explained with detail and was very easy to understand, Thank You John! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : great clients to work with

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more