John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Nicole D
Nicole D Orlando, Florida | October 25 2020
Lucy and Mia made great improvements already we gained a lot of knowledge with training both dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : smart puppy
Linda C
Linda C DeBary, Florida | October 24 2020
Very pleased at the hands on training and attention to timing on corrections. Appreciate the harness as a tool rather then collar only. Very good with Dulaney Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : This dog was adopted from Lab rescue. Lucky dog has great new home.
Colleen S
Colleen S Sanford, Florida | October 17 2020
John was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. He gave us some great traoning tips . I look forward to walking with my dog and seeing the changes. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Amanda & Joeseph C Lake Mary, Florida | October 16 2020
Makes it look so easy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : super cute puppy
Natasa B
Natasa B Sanford, Florida | October 11 2020
It was great to see how quickly he picked up the training and it was clear that my husband and I really needed the training more then Appa did. John was wonderful patient and very informative. .. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Super cute pup. This is going to be a big one
Lynn D
Lynn D Winter Garden, Florida | October 10 2020
Sophie went from pulling/jumping to perfectly walking next to us in a manner of hours. The clear and concise process and amazing guidance by John made things so easy to follow! We can't wait to continue with Bark Busters process and help Sophie become the ideal Samoyed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Beautiful Puppy
review image
Wanda M Ormond Beach, Florida | October 05 2020
Patient and thorough with all animals and humans. The animals responded well as did the humans We look forward to continued progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Lauren M
Lauren M Longwood, Florida | October 03 2020
John was phenominal! I am truly amazed at how well Addie was able to be trained. I am so thankful: now I will be able to keep my sanity and Addie & I will be great companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sharon D Winter Park, Florida | October 02 2020
John was very kind, knowledgeable and thoughtful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Samantha G
Samantha G Daytona Beach, Florida | September 20 2020
We were very impressed with how John handled Sadie's behavior towards himself, other dogs and people. Also very satisfied with the way he taught us how to handle her and what the best methods are in doing that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more