John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jane L
Jane L Daytona Beach, Florida | April 03 2021
Ten years ago Cassie and i where trained by Bark Busters. I wanted Moose to have the same language. Between the time John entered and the time he left, Moose became much more controllable And fun to walk. I enjoyed the refresher on door control and walking . John did a fantastic job coaching me and role-modeling the skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Moose was very smart and fun to work with
Maribel D
Maribel D Kissimmee, Florida | April 03 2021
I think we learned alot in a short time. Good job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : cute puppy
Brittini D
Brittini D Orlando, Florida | March 22 2021
Echo was very responsive to the training. Wasable to see noticable improvementwith my pup. John was amazing working with my high energy dog. His technique was flawless, you just have to be consistent after the visit. 10/10 would refer to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lisa M Orlando, Florida | March 22 2021
So helpful !!! My life is materially better already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lindsey B
Lindsey B Lake Mary, Florida | March 20 2021
worked on doorbell door training and dogs showed improvement immediately. Leash training was also succesful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lindsey B
Lindsey B Lake Mary, Florida | March 20 2021
worked on doorbell door training and dogs showed improvement immediately. Leash training was also succesful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Keyra G
Keyra G Altomonte Springs, Florida | March 20 2021
Got some great tools and training tips to keep the good behaviors consistent. Simple enough that us and are dog picked up everything very quickly and she did so well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Omayra R
Omayra R Orlando, Florida | March 07 2021
I enjoyed and learned alotof things that I was doing wrong with both my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Julio R
Julio R Deltona, Florida | March 07 2021
Very educational and eye opening Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Kelly R
Kelly R Apopka, Florida | February 28 2021
Abby made a noticeable change the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more