John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Chris T
Chris T Altamonte Springs, Florida | January 25 2020
Training was very informative and straight forward. It was easy to understand and well demonstrated Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Dez was a quick learner.
Patty S
Patty S Orlando, Florida | January 24 2020
Very succesful first day! Good progress but have some work to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great dogs
Austin and Holly M
Austin and Holly M Orlando, Florida | January 19 2020
Enlightening on communication, great training very friendly. It really wasn't hard once we understood what our dogs were needing in terms of leadership. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great owners and very sweet dogs
Patti C
Patti C Casselberry, Florida | January 18 2020
Looks like we are the ones being trained, so that will be easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Stuart is a smart Pit bull. He did well in training today
Athena C
Athena C Casselberry, Florida | January 12 2020
Shocked. Mainly shocked but in a great way. I'm amazed that in the first session how quickly their behavior changed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Bentley/Luna and Owner all did very well today
Paul and Rebecca N
Paul and Rebecca N Longwood, Florida | January 11 2020
covered basics to specialized ideas and techniques to correct unwanted behavior! Listened to understand and didn't dominate the effort to train the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Catherine and Danielle G
Catherine and Danielle G Longwood, Florida | January 10 2020
Very impressed,excited to see how dog reacts to training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart Puppy
Erika B
Erika B winter springs, Florida | January 09 2020
Thank you so much for giving us faith that our golden can be amazing! He has made great progress!! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Franshua F
Franshua F Maitland, Florida | January 09 2020
Today John showed us how to stop. Rosie from Barking at the front door and it was pretty fast and amazing. Also gave us some tips on how to teach my daughter the proper way to play, and approach the dog. Also taught us verbal commands on how to correct the dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Darla H Davenport, Florida | January 04 2020
It was very informative and will help improve behavior for both our dogs. The leash training is simple but very effective: worth the training glad we used them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Good sized Golden retriever 95 LBS

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more