John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
savanah M
savanah M Daytona Beach, Florida | June 22 2018
Very informative and taught me how to control the dogs and become a leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
kristin N
kristin N maitland, Florida | June 22 2018
We had the pleasure of John and Harv for a training session yesterday for our 7month old hi-drive Boxador. What an learning experience for us as well as the dog. We had issues with Jumping and aggression. With using body language and voice commands our unruly hound began to have some manners. My husband has been a Veterinarian for over 20 years to to be able to teach him things he doesn't know isn't easy but these guys really impressed! I have been home alone with the dog today and already have sense peace knowing I have some control over him and we can both co-exist not only safely but peacefully and to me that is priceless. We will be forever grateful for the lessons and learned and the time spent with these two teachers / trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Kelly & Toby H
Kelly & Toby H Winter Park, Florida | June 21 2018
Very very educational. Was so informative. The house/crate entry exit training was very helpful. The wedding walk pre walk was very helpful too. The training on the couch jumping and boundary setting where great! I would recommend this training to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Puppy management
Kristin N
Kristin N Maitland, Florida | June 21 2018
Fabulous. We had an extremely knowledgeable trainer that taught us so much. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Julia R
Julia R Longwood, Florida | June 19 2018
Very happy that Sophie is responding to me and not to treats. I am glad to be back in control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Very happy that Sophie is responding to me and not to treats. I 'm glad to be back in control.
review image
Robert & Danielle O Deltona, Florida | June 10 2018
Our trainer took the time to address the concerns and needs of our dogs behaviors. We can noticeably see improvements in their behaviors and are eager to see continued improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Daylen F Altomonte Springs, Florida | June 08 2018
John was very helpful and kind. We look forward to working with him Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Madelon T
Madelon T Winter Springs, Florida | June 04 2018
John gave me the tools to correct behaviors that I didn't even know needed to be addressed. It was humbling to realize that as a owner I need as much training as my dog. With the lifetime guarantee I feel confident that I will be able to master the tools that I will need to have a well balanced pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cheryl & Bill C
Cheryl & Bill C Gotha, Florida | June 02 2018
This was a very positive experience. We were very impressed with the quality of John's training. We and Gus felt comfortable with John and his mannerisms. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Alli & Justin W
Alli & Justin W Winter Park, Florida | May 30 2018
We are already seeing positive changes in Henry's behavior and have learned what we need to continue working on things. Excited to continue the training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more