John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Chris C
Chris C Oakland, Florida | December 15 2018
John is a amazing resource. His expertise and patience are what we needed. Minnie's progress is quite visible and we're excited to see the results continue. Thanks John! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Thank you for the kind words, great meeting you.
review image
Gianmario A Oviedo, Florida | December 12 2018
My training session experience was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Diana J
Diana J Altamonte Springs, Florida | December 09 2018
John is amazing, he taught me skills as well as the dogs. I learned to be a leader of my pack (my dogs). Did see change almost immediately. I feel more confident walking my dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great owner struggling with dogs aggression. Making positive changes for dogs and herself.
Paloma B
Paloma B Sanford, Florida | December 08 2018
I was surprised at how Peanut reacted to John's training. He got it pretty quickly and obeyed the commands. We worked on leash training, potty training and leadership. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this puppy from local shelter.
Luis T
Luis T Apopka, Florida | December 08 2018
John was great, very knowledgeable & informative. Explains in detail everything. Thank you very much for your help and training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : super cute Choco lab puppy
review image
Raul V Altomonte Springs, Florida | December 06 2018
It was great! I learned a lot of training techniques and dog psychology. John was very professional and extremely Knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great owner and family
Erick & Britney H
Erick & Britney H Orlando, Florida | December 06 2018
Ronin was responsive with commands and was much more calm. It was nice to see him calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Carlos & Johanna C
Carlos & Johanna C Winter Garden, Florida | December 01 2018
John was excellent ! He gave us tons of useful information and was extremely kind with our dogs. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Andy & Gail L
Andy & Gail L Maitland, Florida | November 30 2018
John was very friendly and professional. He has a gift for working with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : smart dogs and great family that has provided loving home for these two rescue dogs
Alyssa S
Alyssa S Gotha, Florida | November 25 2018
Our session today was very effective. We addressed all of our major concerns, and were excited to use the methods taught to us for our future training, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this Pitbull puppy and given it a great home.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more