John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jamyah G
Jamyah G Orlando, Florida | December 12 2019
The training experience went great on the first day, especially especially the tugging when it comes to walking. I am now excited to go on walks and not feel like I am being dragged. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Gina P
Gina P Altamonte Springs, Florida | December 07 2019
John was extremely attentive and addresses all of my needs. Henley showed immediate signs of obedience, and I am looking forward to seeing Henley progress in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Henley is very smart and did well in training
Cavan D
Cavan D DeLeon Springs, Florida | December 06 2019
Very easy to learn and implement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Thomas C
Thomas C Orlando, Florida | December 01 2019
It was very good. I learned alot and I feel like good progress was made with Koko Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Kathleen A
Kathleen A Longwood, Florida | November 25 2019
Custom to my dogs needs. I have an agression issue between my 10 yr old and my newly adopted 6 yr old male. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Heather W
Heather W Altomonte Springs, Florida | November 25 2019
Excellent training John was eexcellent with our dog Vinny, saw many changes Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Presley R Longwood, Florida | November 24 2019
John was very knowledgeable of training Lulu. He also taught me how to be more confident in myself while training Lulu. I really enjoyed his help and advice greatly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Steve H
Steve H Casselberry, Florida | November 24 2019
Very pleased at how simple the process is to continue. John was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tim and Emily H
Tim and Emily H DeBary, Florida | November 23 2019
Our training was fabulous! We feel so thrilled with the immediate response we saw with our dog. John gave us clear, simple instructions on how to interact with our dog and good advice for future behaviors to look out for. We feel ready to work alone and expect to see the same wonderful behaviors from our dog that we saw today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : This dog has the best smile
Elayne P
Elayne P Sanford, Florida | November 16 2019
I can't believe the techniques started showing immediate results! John calmly walked us through so many exercises with success the first time - we can't wait to get our house calm again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more