John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Brian F
Brian F DeLand, Florida | June 12 2021
John was extremely patient and knowledgeable. I truly believe he has left me with the tools to bridge the time to Rawly's next level sessions- Changes where night and day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Rawley exceled in training today.
Maddie S
Maddie S Apopka, Florida | June 11 2021
Love the training and learning Felt very comfortable with him and how the lesson was conducted. Very excited and looking forward to a well trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kendra R
Kendra R Maitland, Florida | June 06 2021
John is very clear in giving direction to both our dogs and us. He is very calm and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Vela is very smart and a quick learner
Brent L
Brent L Oviedo, Florida | May 30 2021
The training is great and hands on. I love the fact that John takes his time with his clients and makes them feel comfortable and doesn't make you feel small or that you are doing things wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Tomas D
Tomas D Winter Park, Florida | May 28 2021
John is an amazing trainer. He easily trained us how to understand our dog. We highly recommend John and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Rob and Michelle P
Rob and Michelle P Winter Garden, Florida | May 16 2021
John made everything so easy! We now have the tools we need to address our concerns. The best thing is that if we still have issues, we can call for support, We were impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Tiffany L
Tiffany L Winter Springs, Florida | May 15 2021
John was attentive and eager to help us with our animals. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Tom H
Tom H Orlando, Florida | May 08 2021
Very easy calming events Very knowledgeable in all situations Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Anna B
Anna B Lake Mary, Florida | May 01 2021
John was patient, explained what we needed to do to train our dog through demonstration and then letting us take the lead. We feel empowered to keep working with our puppy to make him a great member of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Elena L
Elena L Sanford, Florida | April 23 2021
John articulated solutions to our many dog behavioral issues. He is so patient with both dogs and people, and wonderfully effective. I love not relying on training aids (prong collar, treats clickers) but instead learning to communicate well with the dogs. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more