John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Nicole R DeBary, Florida | January 10 2021
We need alot of practice, but we have some practical tools to help us. The session was informative and educational and we look forward to seeing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Tiffany P
Tiffany P Altamonte Springs, Florida | January 10 2021
Scrobbles improvemengt on day 1 is phenominal. I can't wait to see how he continues to improve over these next few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
David and jesica C
David and jesica C Kissimmee, Florida | January 09 2021
As first time dog owners, this was a much needed and amazing training session. I highly recommend this training for seasoned pet owners and newbies like us! Thank you John! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Esther O
Esther O Altamonte Springs, Florida | January 03 2021
Adressed issues that were seen at training and ones that were talked about. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Ryan & Lenna B
Ryan & Lenna B Winter Springs, Florida | January 03 2021
Life - changing! We feel empowered to create a safe space where Aspen feelsl safe and we are the pack leaders! John's guidance was clear, effective, and intentional. Much appreciated! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this beautiful Golden Retriever
Samya A
Samya A Orlando, Florida | January 01 2021
Awesome trainer I would recommend John to everyone. My dog loved him. Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Lauren S
Lauren S winter springs, Florida | December 20 2020
Wonderful and very informative! Also good with praising at the correct time for positive reinforcement of good behavior. We saw instant results with our pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Anthony & NAtali C
Anthony & NAtali C Belle Isle, Florida | November 29 2020
Discussed issues and hypothetical scenarios Practiced leash training and how to adress behavior Recieved helpful materials = checklists, leash , collar Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Randell & Jacquelyn O Apopka, Florida | November 22 2020
1 It was very effective and worked well quickly 2 Learned some issues on how the dogs have trained myself 3 Learned how to correctly walk with them 4 Didn't know what to expect overwhelemed with positivity at the end 5 Liked that John was professional and showed us the proper ways. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Steve L
Steve L Orlando, Florida | November 21 2020
Great instruction and conversation - took time to underdstand background and issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more