John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Julie C
Julie C DeLand, Florida | August 17 2018
Thorough; very professional. Easy to understand explanations and instructions. I appreciated the structure John used will be easy to incorporate these routines into our daily activity. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Michelle M
Michelle M Daytona, Florida | August 15 2018
Trainer was thorough and knowledgeable. Built rapport with owners/dog and emphasized consistent commands /behaviors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this dog
Andrew C
Andrew C Longwood, Florida | August 13 2018
-Better methods of discipline for dog then other trainers -Dog was more receptive to training methods then other companies Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Owners are doing a great job making sure their puppy is getting enough exercise.
Shir K
Shir K Altomonte Springs, Florida | August 13 2018
Very informative will help us correct dogs behavior with training skills learned today. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : I wanted to take Sasha home with me
Gene S
Gene S Orange City, Florida | August 13 2018
All of our dogs showed marked improvement in the time they where in training. Our Shepard seemed to calm down as soon as John started talking to him. I needed John as much as the dogs did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great Family that has adopted all dogs.
review image
Leah C Lake Mary, Florida | July 29 2018
John was very thorough and listened to me and our issues. He addressed everything we wanted and I loved how hands on the session was. I feel very comfortable using the techniques that I learned. John was very informative and I enjoyed our training session. I feel confident I can and will see improvements with Penny soon! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Kristy & Jared V
Kristy & Jared V Oviedo, Florida | July 29 2018
Learning how to properly communicate with our dog was so much easier than I thought it would be. The training was very clear, and easy to do as homework with out John. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Briana H
Briana H Orlando, Florida | July 29 2018
I appreciated the methods that were being used and it was definitely something new! I'm looking forward to continuing what I learned because, I saw amazing progress in just a few hours. I plan to recommend this company to anyone and everyone Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great pet parents
Gabrielle S
Gabrielle S Orange City, Florida | July 29 2018
Very,very informative. Lots of things to start incorporating into our daily routine. He's already starting to get some things and I am very excited for the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Jessica U
Jessica U Winter Springs, Florida | July 22 2018
Amazed on how short of time it took for Hulk to start understanding the commands. Made a believer of my skeptical boyfriend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Hulk turned out to be super sweet. He just needed some boundaries.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more