John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Scott & Alison W
Scott & Alison W Longwood, Florida | July 25 2021
John was very patient and so good with all three of our dogs. We saw immediate improvement in their bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jessica M
Jessica M Longwood, Florida | July 25 2021
John was excellent at communicating and providing me with the tools necessary to continue working with Hank. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kwynn B
Kwynn B Winter Park, Florida | July 24 2021
Today was a great start to big changes in both our dogs behavior. It will definitely take time, but big improvements have been made. 10/10 - would recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Sarah V
Sarah V Orlando, Florida | July 24 2021
Very informative. Allows me to understand how to communicate effectively with my puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Corissa R
Corissa R Sanford, Florida | July 24 2021
Today's session was a thorough overview of behaviors I need to work on with my dogs. Their behavior improved during the session and they were mentally challenged throughout. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Fay L
Fay L Longwood, Florida | July 17 2021
Excellent communication. Appears to be very compassionate and in tune with our dog. Excellent teacher to the owners of the dog - hands on - so that we could work with our dog and be the ultimate leaders of the pack. Would highly recommend to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Kaitlyn C
Kaitlyn C Oviedo, Florida | July 16 2021
Very productive time training techniques shown were very helpful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Allie D
Allie D Casselberry, Florida | July 04 2021
John was incredible took so much time with Bear. It was fun and not judgmental. He was attentive and explained everything clearly and concisely. Bear loved him! I feel much more confident handling my dog! Thanks for coming out and spending your holiday with us! Amazing dedication and attitude! Thanks so much!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Allie Z
Allie Z Orlando, Florida | July 03 2021
I thought my crazy pug was hopeless and thankfully John showed me how easy this relationship can be with my dog! Super grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Debbie S
Debbie S Winter Park, Florida | July 03 2021
John i very professional and informative. He is a well rounded trainer that knows how to guide the owner on correcting situations I highly recommend him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more