John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Clarissa A Oviedo, Florida | March 22 2019
Each instruction was thoroughly explained and well demonstrated. I saw much improvement in only a few hours! It's a blessing Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this dog and given it a great home.
Ashley W
Ashley W Winter Park, Florida | March 17 2019
Kirby usually gets very excited, goes after other dogs and lunges while on walks. After some practice with John, Kirby was able to walk next to her owners with out looking at dogs only a few feet away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Cute Pit bull Kirby showed great progress today
Jacquelyn L
Jacquelyn L Orlando, Florida | March 14 2019
Very informative, corrective and professional. Helped alot with barking and leash work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Nestor R
Nestor R Lake Mary, Florida | March 14 2019
Professional. Friendly, Awesome service. Impressed! Look forward to Louis doing great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted Louis. He is a lucky dog.
Bill F
Bill F Winter Park, Florida | March 03 2019
Both Pepper and Daisy showed improvement with the exercises, and showed more respect respect with our leadership. We also learned to be better leaders and to reinforce what we expect of them. Thank you, John! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : These German Shepard's needed work on everything but where very quick learners
Stephanie S
Stephanie S Winter Springs, Florida | March 03 2019
John was awesome with both our dogs. He was able to correct some of their behaviors right away. We look forward to practicing what we learned as soon as possible, so we are not embarrassed with their behavior anymore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Tracy C
Tracy C Orlando, Florida | March 02 2019
Very eye - opening. Learned a lot of techniques and could see a difference by the end of the session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Ritchelle D
Ritchelle D Deland, Florida | February 28 2019
Very helpful, learned alot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Toileting
Lynn T
Lynn T Winter Garden, Florida | February 27 2019
It was a relief to see Bowzer walking, not pulling. The trainer did a great job Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Dylan M
Dylan M Winter Park, Florida | February 27 2019
John was incredibly professional, and was able to show improvement in Dex with the first session. Working on aggression , pulling barking and more, We where able to see positive results in all fields Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more