John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Tom H
Tom H Orlando, Florida | May 08 2021
Very easy calming events Very knowledgeable in all situations Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Anna B
Anna B Lake Mary, Florida | May 01 2021
John was patient, explained what we needed to do to train our dog through demonstration and then letting us take the lead. We feel empowered to keep working with our puppy to make him a great member of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Elena L
Elena L Sanford, Florida | April 23 2021
John articulated solutions to our many dog behavioral issues. He is so patient with both dogs and people, and wonderfully effective. I love not relying on training aids (prong collar, treats clickers) but instead learning to communicate well with the dogs. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Christina D
Christina D Lake Mary, Florida | April 18 2021
John was very knowledeable and answered all of our puppy questions with a smile. He taught us just as much as he taught our pups we feel much more confident and can't wait to implement what we've learned! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Brunilda J
Brunilda J DeLand, Florida | April 17 2021
Great training and explanation. Dog was responsive and the hands on was very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Maria M
Maria M Orlando, Florida | April 16 2021
It was very easy to follow JoJo learned faster then we expected and he listened to the correction very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Jane L
Jane L Daytona Beach, Florida | April 03 2021
Ten years ago Cassie and i where trained by Bark Busters. I wanted Moose to have the same language. Between the time John entered and the time he left, Moose became much more controllable And fun to walk. I enjoyed the refresher on door control and walking . John did a fantastic job coaching me and role-modeling the skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Moose was very smart and fun to work with
Maribel D
Maribel D Kissimmee, Florida | April 03 2021
I think we learned alot in a short time. Good job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : cute puppy
Brittini D
Brittini D Orlando, Florida | March 22 2021
Echo was very responsive to the training. Wasable to see noticable improvementwith my pup. John was amazing working with my high energy dog. His technique was flawless, you just have to be consistent after the visit. 10/10 would refer to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lisa M Orlando, Florida | March 22 2021
So helpful !!! My life is materially better already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more