John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jon F
Jon F Oviedo, Florida | August 10 2019
We are now equipped with the knowledge to be consistent n training our pets. Thank You for allowing us to make mistakes and giving us the knowledge needed to become better pet parents. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owners who want the best for their dogs
Brian D
Brian D Orlando, Florida | August 09 2019
Very good with dogs i appreciate humane training methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Chelsey C
Chelsey C Orlando, Florida | August 09 2019
We were all very impressed with how quickly the dogs responded to this type of training. We were given great advice on how to handle behavior issues without a trainer here, and easy ways to work with our dogs on a daily basis. They were different dogs by the end of our session - John is amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Morgan S
Morgan S Orlando, Florida | July 31 2019
John was a great help, very good at answering all of our questions and being informative. 5 stars Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sarah & Dragan M Longwood, Florida | July 28 2019
Astonished at how simple the the training is and that it really worked. My husband was very skeptical at first but soon changed his mind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Super cute Puppy
Brian & Jennifer A
Brian & Jennifer A Windermere, Florida | July 27 2019
John listened to what our goals for Lily were and came up with a plan to address these goals. He then walked us through several exercises that helped us communicate with her in her language. She showed improvement in just a few minutes. We are excited to see what other gains she makes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Lily has been recently adopted by great family
Issam M
Issam M Altomonte Springs, Florida | July 27 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Lauren T Longwood, Florida | July 26 2019
It was eye opening. I learned alot in just 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Cameron P
Cameron P Orlando, Florida | July 26 2019
Worked with leash control and could see improvements right away, also worked with reactions to other dogs while on walks. Marley usually barks, but did not bark one time during the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kelly P
Kelly P Orlando, Florida | July 25 2019
John was very knowledgeable, kind and professional. We learned so much in just a few short hours. Looking forward to working with John as Oakley grows. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Oakley is super cute

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more