John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Madison B
Madison B Altomonte Springs, Florida | July 13 2019
On time and very thorough on training! We look forward to actively training our dog with the powerful skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Super sweet boxer
review image
Debraliz R Ocoee, Florida | July 12 2019
My training session was really informative about how to detect a misbehavior early. He really explained the reasoning about how my dog Loki was afraid and reacting aggressively not just aggressive, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Rushin M
Rushin M Oviedo, Florida | July 10 2019
Both of our dogs responded so well to John's training routines. Actually, we were the ones being trained-trained how to respond to their behaviors. We are very. very pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great pet parents want the best for their dogs
Stephanie B
Stephanie B Sanford, Florida | June 29 2019
We worked on long overdue leash work with our ten year old dog, Jack and are looking forward to family walks soon. Our new puppy is still young, but we've learned some great tools as she is growing. It was a great experience for all of us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great pet parents, have used Bark Busters previously.
Jean W
Jean W Winter Springs, Florida | June 27 2019
John was great. He listened to our concerns and was very patient. Zeke is already doing much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Smart Cavapoo catching on quickly

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more